Today: $20.65
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wii - Game Party 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    this game is okay. My kids like to play it some, but the controls are a little hard to use.

    Read More
    cassikiel March 10, 2016
  • Not what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    Assumed there was bowling game on there because of the pins on cover but there isn't. A list of games would've been nice or accurate pics of games on the cover

    Read More
    Jamie K. May 1, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't played it yet. The wii isn't set up yet. But it hasn't dissapointed yet. I am hopeful about it. Good deal so far.

    Read More
    bombshell311 December 27, 2014
  • Will buy more
    Verified Purchase

    I love this game. I ordered it on Thursday and it was delivered on the following Monday. My boys have played it nearly every day since then. No glitches, no problems at all.

    Read More
    wdoc October 4, 2012
  • great family time and lots of FUN!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We when recieved the product we opened it and began to play the games my daughter is thrilled to have so many games to chose from great family time!!!!!!

    Read More
    morobinso December 22, 2011
  • Wii game Party 3
    Verified Purchase

    Game came and was one day ahead of the schedual delivery date. Game palys as described. Lots of fun.

    Read More
    4047ly December 21, 2011
  • Nice variety
    Verified Purchase

    nice selection and variety of games.. although I mainly use the ones that came with the game

    Read More
    wandraj July 20, 2011
  • Enjoy?
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my grandson, age ten, I'm not sure he really enjoyss this BUT he is more into all of the racing games. I probably would recomend this to someone that is't just interested in racing games.

    Read More
    hangten May 1, 2011
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    It's a must have for any wii owner. I gave it as a gift and they loved it. Thanks overstock. It didn't cost alot either.

    Read More
    marcus2200 May 17, 2010
  • Game Party 3 for Wii
    Verified Purchase

    I like the game, especially the billards. I don't play the Wii much at all, but it's great for entertaining.

    Read More
    mamdp April 7, 2010
  • Just Pure Fun
    Verified Purchase

    We love this game! The darts are fantastic and so realistic. We have great fun with the croquet and pool also. All of the games are wonderful and each and every one is very realistic and great fun for anyone of any age. Highly recommend this to all.

    Read More
    lvplayer March 13, 2010
  • wii games
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this game as a gift and it was a very big hit.

    Read More
    toocaptain February 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    florence p. March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cmw099 December 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kay h. September 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wesline P. July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links