Today: $47.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wii Fit 6 in 1 Starter Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves this wii fit

    Read More
    Shameara R. January 27, 2016
  • New Me with Wii
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with the 6 in 1 Starter Kit. Each item functions as described. I am confident that they will help me obtain my Fitness goals now and in the future. This is really a good buy compared to other sites.

    Read More
    rugmuffins December 7, 2009
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this product for the mat and rechargeable battery, the rest i haven't had to use

    Read More
    xdasee May 6, 2009
  • Bang for your buck!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a much better price buying these accessories together rather than seperate. Much easier for doing the work outs with.

    Read More
    jojopopo March 5, 2009
  • 6 in 1 starter kit for Wii fit
    Verified Purchase

    Useful product, don't need the slippers, but everything else is great.

    Read More
    rabbit100 February 21, 2009
  • 6 in 1 starter kit for Wii fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good thing but it should come with the wii fit bunld. not seppert. Becouse you cn not use the we fit with out the balinc bord.for the prise of the bounld all this should come with it.

    Read More
    maddog66 February 19, 2009
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    love it all fore trhe price and i also had a coupon. however, the silicone glove for the wii remote always falls off the belt so i stopped using it and the belt is useless without the swivel wii glove. but the silicone cover, gloves, battery and matt are great. t hanx.

    Read More
    andrea72292 February 5, 2009
  • wii starter kit,6/1
    Verified Purchase

    a good value, buying all the seperately would double the cost. All works well but the remote falls off the belt , the clip holder doesnt hold very well.

    Read More
    ortargyll January 24, 2009
  • Wii fit starter kit
    Verified Purchase

    The Wii fit starter kit is great. It allows me to protect the expensive Wii fit from wear and tear while making it a pleasant experience to use.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 22, 2009
  • 6 in 1 starter kit for Wii
    Verified Purchase

    Not that impressed. The sleeve for the remote is a great idea, but it's so hard to get on it ripped the first time I used it. The cover for the Wii Fit unit is a bit big, so it slides around a little. The socks are like the ones you get at the hospital with little grips. Nothing special. I like the belt to hold the remote. I just fed it through the strap since the sleeve broke. Not the bargain I had hoped for.

    Read More
    lstep January 22, 2009
  • Wii Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great value....Didn't need the mat so I sold it because the Wii Fit doesn't come with it.

    Read More
    makgmc December 28, 2008
  • wii fit bundle
    Verified Purchase

    great package deal for the wii fit , yoga mat ,socks and skin battery pack they are all great.a must have for your wii fit.

    Read More
    macfit December 16, 2008
  • Wii Fitabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    The Wii Fit is an awesome product, and the Wii Fit 6 in 1 starter kit is a great addition to the Wii Fit game! The only thing I'd like to see in the Wii Fit Starter Kit is the wrist and ankle weights, which I also found on Overstock.com for a great price anyhow, so I'm very satisfied!

    Read More
    lainy081684 November 29, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gcromer3 February 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jhri711 December 16, 2016
Sponsored Links