Read All Reviews for Wii - Cabela`s Monster Buck Hunter with Gun

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very fun game!!
    Verified Purchase

    I definitly recommend this game!! It has great graphics and is lots of fun. I enjoy playing it with my son.

    Read More
    masson1 January 29, 2012
  • I am not a hunter, but this was fun
    Verified Purchase

    We spent 4-5 hours playing this the first night we opened it. There is a peice of paper that explains how to assemble the gun. once I figure that out, from the pictures, it made sense. The Instruction manual for the game is not informative. We had no idea how to set thigs up or what we were supposed to do. The first hour we played with the HUD off because we did not know any better. Once we turned that on, the pop-up instruction made more sense and we were making our way through the levels for hours. So make sure you have the HUD on and you switch weapons when you should and you will enjoy the game.

    Read More
    cheaplarry January 23, 2012
  • More than I baragained for
    Verified Purchase

    What a blast, Had no idea this game would be this much fun, Ya gotta try this, Its great

    Read More
    tommyt654 January 18, 2012
  • absolutly the best game
    Verified Purchase

    This game was a gift for my son in law. He was amazed and quite pleased as he had only played this in an arcade. The price and speed of shipment was excelent. I was so pleased with this game.

    Read More
    d6mcdn55 January 5, 2012
  • Happy shooting
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described. Little fuzzy on instructions. Need help tips on ways to improve score for those of us who are really a beginner. Otherwise- enjoyed the game.

    Read More
    wakw November 5, 2011
  • My son is going to love this christmas morning
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad to fine these video games on here. I love the prices. My kids get tired of them quickly so paying 40 or more is too expensive. Have been please with every purchase from overstock. Never disappointed!!!

    Read More
    brandonsmom1 October 27, 2011
  • wish list
    Verified Purchase

    spouse has been wanting for this game.O.CO had a good price compared to other stores. So wish list is done.

    Read More
    shadow809 October 27, 2011
  • Monster Buck
    Verified Purchase

    This is a game for all gamers. It is so much fun. I highly recommend it for anyone that likes fast action and spectacular views.

    Read More
    tessa January 8, 2011
  • So much fun!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I ordered this game for our kids and they absolutely love it! It is very easy to use and they love the gun that comes with it! As always Overstock sends exactly what we ordered and it arrives very quickly! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    arizonamomto4 January 4, 2011
  • Buck Hunting Wii
    Verified Purchase

    What an excellent product. It was a gift for my hubby for our anniversary. It has proven to be fun for the whole family. Hours of hunting fun right in our living room.

    Read More
    mamakay43 January 3, 2011
  • Sofa Hunter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my husband- who does not play video games but basically LIVES in the woods during hunting season. He LOVES it. The only downside is now I have dead deer in my basement AND in my livingroom (on the TV!)... :-)

    Read More
    classyinga December 30, 2010
  • Fun Game
    Verified Purchase

    This game is fun to play and difficult to put down. We bought it for our teenage son, but we all enjoy it.

    Read More
    aw91 November 29, 2010
  • Good Gift
    Verified Purchase

    For the price...this was a great gift for my dad, who is a real outdoorsman. Now he can hunt sitting in the comfort of his couch.

    Read More
    lnlinsc July 10, 2010
Sponsored Links