Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wii - Black Console with Wii Sports & Wii Sports Resort

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dad
    Verified Purchase

    I've had a wii for a while but when my old wii quit I was disappointed. This is a good replacement.

    Read More
    OstkUser360179 July 30, 2016
  • Wonderful Wii Console
    Verified Purchase

    Our family loves playing Wii together. Easy to use! Great fun and lots of excerise!

    Read More
    Tracey H. May 19, 2016
  • Gift for someone
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for someone, they seemed to be happy with it

    Read More
    xtallady January 30, 2016
  • Nice system
    Verified Purchase

    My younger kids really enjoy playing this system

    Read More
    William D. November 5, 2015
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    It is my family's & adult friend's favorite past time. The Wii games provide hours of activity without having to leave the house. The console can also be used for internet connectivity, *******, and has many features.

    Read More
    Anne H. January 20, 2015
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Great price compared to others. It works, but we don't use it anymore. We got it to connect to Netflix.

    Read More
    laurazm December 31, 2014
  • Break down for this gaming system
    Verified Purchase

    It took us many years to finally break down to buy a gaming system and it has been a great buy for us. Fun and entertaining for the whole family. Fun times for winter weather.

    Read More
    denise23b January 4, 2014
  • Wii
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock had best price and free shipping. Not to mention how quickly the product came! I got this for my 5 year old for Christmas, and Santa 😉 did good! She loves it and to tell ya the truth...I have played quite a bit with her and have enjoyed it immensely! Even Dad, who is an Xbox guy, has had fun with us playing. Fantastic experience with Wii and Overstock.

    Read More
    samid007 January 4, 2014
  • WII
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a grandchild for Christmas. She loved it!

    Read More
    angelsteps January 1, 2014
  • Wii for me!
    Verified Purchase

    Got the wii earllier than expected. Wii does not work well with our tv on the input. We have to swiTch the cables from the DVD player to get it to work.

    Read More
    deatons December 26, 2013
  • Great Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a replacement for my wife. Her old one broke after 4 1/2 years of almost daily use and she still loves it.

    Read More
    erangler56 December 21, 2013
  • Wii console
    Verified Purchase

    I had one of the original Wii and it mysteriously got broke, so this is a replacement. Its works great and I enjoy using it after I go running with Wii fit. Good product

    Read More
    tommyg55 December 19, 2013
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Second Wii. I gave it four stars instead of 5 because I always seem to have trouble with their instruction booklet and got a little confused with the instructions on how to get to Netflix. . However, setup is easy, although for some reason, I had to sync my remote, and the remote cursor for me is wobbly and a little difficult to get to the right spot. Other than that, it is a user-friendly item, fun to use. I love bowling (which I think is pretty accurately the way I bowl in real life), and I get a mild work-out in tennis, both part of the Wii sports. I also enjoy watching Netflix on my Wii.

    Read More
    ooo000ooo October 5, 2013
  • thank u overstok
    Verified Purchase

    Its an excellent choice for kids overall i was very pleased to see my son enjoy it wish the first order wouldve. Made it in time for my sons birthday ... i appreciate your buisness .

    Read More
    vianey661 October 3, 2013
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    great deal-- fast ship-- cant beat it!! would recommend to anyone looking for a wii system

    Read More
    thewiz172 October 2, 2013
  • Wii
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected, competive price and free shipping...win win

    Read More
    victorberr July 5, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    was not disappointed at all with my product, ill recommend this to any of my friends and anyone interesting in buying this product.

    Read More
    freedomafterall June 19, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my girlfriends birthday and she was very happy. We have played all the sports games and they are a blast. We will use this constantly when the cold weather comes and we can't get outside.

    Read More
    lawackie June 5, 2013
  • Wii
    Verified Purchase

    Price was cheaper than I could find anywhere else. The free shipping was fantastic. Product was shipped after order in a very timely manor. I would definitely recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    gpyles April 10, 2013
  • Exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com makes my online shopping enjoyable. I never have to worry about my package not reaching me in a timely manner or the quality of the item purchased. I am and have been very pleased with every order I have placed. Every item meets or exceeds my expectations. Thank you Overstock.com for the professional way you conduct business..

    Read More
    debraheaton58 April 1, 2013
Sponsored Links