Read All Reviews for Why Men Love Bitches: From Doormat to Dreamgirl-A Woman's Guide to Holding Her Own in a Relationship (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good quick read
    Verified Purchase

    The book came in the mail really fast within less than a week. It came in perfect conditions. Glad to find books like this, this is helpful even for married gals to keep that spark and interested in a marriage.

    Read More
    Shopper 801 March 4, 2015
  • funny
    Verified Purchase

    starts off as an entertaining read, then the attention span of a 5 year old kicks in and it becomes repetitive.

    Read More
    devilish202 June 25, 2013
  • great info
    Verified Purchase

    This book was very informative,and gave me a good insite on how important it is to be yourself and not a doormat.It's ok to be nice to someone,but maintain your dignity and pride.Very good title.

    Read More
    ladytm February 8, 2011
  • Good Investment
    Verified Purchase

    A humorous take on how not to become a doormat. The info is helpful in all relationships, not just a man/woman, lover/partner relationship. Very enjoyable and an easy read. I read it in about 2 evenings. Difficult to put down and quite entertaining.

    Read More
    cuda340 March 10, 2010
  • Young and in love
    Verified Purchase

    I think this book is geared towards the younger generation or people who are clueless about dating. It has some good principals and all women should definitely live by them. However, as a 42 year old I already knew this stuff based on my experiences. I forwarded the book to my 18yr old and told her it was a must read.

    Read More
    1chitown March 9, 2010
  • Great book!
    Verified Purchase

    Have enjoyed reading this book. It's highlighted all over the place. Great advice and funny stories to boot. Glad I picked this one up. A must read for all.

    Read More
    bronxdiva February 13, 2010
  • Good Bok
    Verified Purchase

    Love this book. Fast service. I used this book and loved it so I bought it for my mom and she loves it too. It shipped fairly fast.

    Read More
    nataliec31 February 1, 2010
  • A Must Read!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great book...I could not put it down! Great information and advice to anyone in, just out of, or in between a relationship!! A woman's must have!!

    Read More
    kristinie April 24, 2008
  • Easy reading & entertaining

    My aunt bought me this book on the eve of my divorce. It made me laugh and was so entertaining I read it all in one night. Some thoughtful "tips" about being assertive and in control of your own destiny - but nothing that any woman with a shred of self esteem didn't already know. I did find the info she gathered from the men that she interviewed to be quite enlightening (and amusing). Overall, a good read and good primer for those lacking in self esteem.

    Read More
    lcswintn February 23, 2008
  • Good Insight
    Verified Purchase

    This book gives yet another perspective on the male mind. I plan on reading it a few times. Good book to pick up if you are trying to understand their minds.

    Read More
    sheepy9 February 13, 2008
  • Loved this Book!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this book!!! It's my bible to dating and relationships. I wish I had known about it when I was 18. I would recommend it to any woman, it talks about everything you can think of when it comes to what's going on inside a guys mind and how to handle every situation. Excellent book!! Definitely worth reading!!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 6, 2008
  • Ladies Take Back the Power
    Verified Purchase

    I could not put the book down. This is a must for every woman who is dating.

    Read More
    yogafan December 22, 2007
  • This book makes sense!
    Verified Purchase

    Great book...easy/fun reading--I wish I had read this a long time ago--I would have done a lot of things differently.

    Read More
    betsylvngstn December 21, 2007
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This book changed my life... I was in a horrible relationship letting myself get walked on. Then i read this book and took back my life.. now things are on my terms!!! Super!!!

    Read More
    hairstylist24 November 22, 2007
  • Great book! Very funny.
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely a great book! I could definitely relate to this book. Every woman can learn somthing from this book even if she is already a b***h (as defined in this book)

    Read More
    shivanni August 11, 2007
  • I wish this book had been around when I was 16! My life would have been alot different! A must read for every woman!! Especially young ladies that are just now starting to date! It has definately turned my life around!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Wonderful! Should be given to every young woman who starts dating & then again to women re-entering the dating field. I have sent copies to several friends!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I love ,love,love this book!! All women need to read this book!!I will definatley buy other books from this author !! This book will definatley make you think twice about the way you are treated in a realationmship!! I strongly reccomend it!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This book is now one of my relationship bibles. This book helped me to get back with my ex, on my terms, and to make sure I have self respect in the process. This book is all about self respect. A+++

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Book was easy reading, some very true statements are included. Funny Book!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links