Read All Reviews for Who Moved My Cheese?: An Amazing Way to Deal With Change in Your Work and in Your Life (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Simple Story - Huge Meaning
    Verified Purchase

    For those who are in a life's search, or for those who are repeating behaviors that just don't work, buy this book, read it and then read it again. Great book with simple messages for a very complicated lfe (at times.) I guarantee you will see yourself and people you have known. This book will give you a view of your life, in simple terms, that you have probably never seen or seen coming! Worth the investment, an easy read and a terrific gift to give to yourself or to someone you love.

    Read More
    greenscorpio January 20, 2012
  • Easy read
    Verified Purchase

    This book really served its purpose to drive home the concept of change to our supervisory staff w/o taking a lot of reading time.

    Read More
    offlsea January 2, 2010
  • Who Moved My Cheese?
    Verified Purchase

    Change is hard. This book makes you look ar life on so many different levels. Your always looking at life throw someone eyes.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 6, 2008
  • OPTIONS
    Verified Purchase

    Contains information which can be applied to any situation in life .

    Read More
    photohog April 28, 2008
  • Must Have!
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody should read this book. I bought it for school but I also had my husband and 11 year old read it.

    Read More
    srmurphy September 30, 2007
  • Who Moved My Cheese?

    The book says if things change, get over it and move on. Not really much help for a person if they are going through life changing events.

    Read More
    achlee September 24, 2007
  • People in Transition
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best book for all who are in a transition....change is inevitable!

    Read More
    sexylibrarian September 16, 2007
  • Handy little book...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this book on impulse, and do not regret it. Although I found it to be mostly common sense, there was one question the book posed that I've never asked myself. "What would you do if you weren't afraid?" Simple enough question, but I started thinking.....and now I ask myself that almost daily. Was the book worth is? You bet.

    Read More
    amalisea August 10, 2007
  • Who moved my cheese?
    Verified Purchase

    A lighthearted reminder that we need to always look at the positives of every change. Excellent and fast read. Applies to both business and personal life situations.

    Read More
    am4878 May 25, 2007
  • I think this book is awesome. Everyone needs to read this book.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Easy to read, even easier to understand.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I loved this book!! It's a very simple idea that is helpful in a huge way. You can apply the concept to many different areas of your life! I would recommend this book to everyone!!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I gave this book five stars because of its simplicity and the length of the book. It is definately the shortest self help book I have ever read and it was very thought provoking. After reading it the first time you will find yourself wanting to read it again.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Good stuff. Took a little long to get here, but otherwise the product for the price is excellent.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links