Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for What to Expect the First Year (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    Read this book every month and was amazed how accurate the timeline for growth was. A good way to check on milestones.

    Read More
    cdavis1013 July 26, 2016
  • book
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful for new parents..

    Read More
    Emily F. April 13, 2016
  • moms best friend
    Verified Purchase

    I love the what to expect series. I purchased this book to upgrade from the old version ... I love the updates :-)

    Read More
    jenjosselyn September 15, 2012
  • Great source of info.
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend this book to any expecting or new parent.

    Read More
    santamomma March 21, 2012
  • Very helpful. informative, enjoyable reading.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy and enjoyable to read, with a lot of helpful information ... really helped me be a great Mom in understanding the numerous and complex aspects of the development and needs of a baby. There are so many things that do not cross your mind or that you can't possibly know when you become a first-time mother that this book helps you to know. They should teach child development in school to help deter unwanted pregnancies, and help parents of wanted pregnancies to properly care for a child -- there is SO much to know to properly care for a developing child's needs and the miraculousness of the way a baby develops before and after birth.

    Read More
    ocshopperca November 2, 2011
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. FAST DELIVERY AND NO ISSUES UPON ARRIVAL

    Read More
    ayeshah September 14, 2011
  • Baby Book
    Verified Purchase

    Just be patient it came and it was cheap but it took about 10 days to come

    Read More
    cdossiego July 24, 2011
  • Very informative!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this book to be very helpful. I am pregnant for the first time and even though I have younger siblings and have babysat before, I still had a lot of questions about how to care for a baby. This book addressed all of my questions and so much more. I would definitely recommend this book.

    Read More
    kfinch2004 June 14, 2011
  • Good Book
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have bought the book earlier in my pregnancy. It has helped me to prepare for the up coming months with my new baby. Easy to read. Good topics.

    Read More
    jen22183 March 20, 2011
  • Great bood
    Verified Purchase

    Great shipping policy and quick to recieve!

    Read More
    atrizzle September 18, 2009
  • What to Expect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this book, it answers every question I have about anything to do with my soon to come baby!

    Read More
    hwilmarth May 15, 2009
Sponsored Links