Read All Reviews for West Wing: The Complete Series Collection (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my father for christmas and he was blown away! This has so many extras it's worth purchasing this complete series, even if you own individual seasons.

    Read More
    Lori H. December 28, 2016
  • What's not to like?
    Verified Purchase

    I love this series and the complete set is great to have. Nice packaging, too.

    Read More
    capecodlinda June 25, 2016
  • One of the best shows ever!

    Caution: WW is addictive! The characters and storyline are well developed and very entertaining. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Lisa S. March 1, 2016
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as described. Very easy transaction, fast shipping. Great gift for any West Wing fan. My fiance loved it.

    Read More
    Laura R. January 7, 2016
  • R. Davis
    Verified Purchase

    5 stars!!! Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    OstkUser74979 January 5, 2016
  • Yes
    Verified Purchase

    Great show !!!!!! Defiantly a must see

    Read More
    Bernard G. December 25, 2015
  • West Wing!
    Verified Purchase

    Great show! Fast delivery.

    Read More
    Roland M. December 23, 2015
  • The president and administration you wish we had
    Verified Purchase

    West Wing is brilliantly written and filmed. Excellent acting and interesting issues make this a binge-worthy series to watch. Bartlett for president!

    Read More
    Bruce H. December 16, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother who is such a fan of West Wing! It came boxed and shrink wrapped and in amazing shape. It looks incredible!! My mother is going to love it!

    Read More
    Kassidy H. December 10, 2015
  • Best Buy of the Year!
    Verified Purchase

    "West Wing" is one of my most favorite series and I have wanted the set for years. It was always too expensive, but one day on a whim I tried again on Overstock and it was at a greatly reduced price. I ordered it on the spot and am enjoying some of the best TV I have seen in years. It is in a classy storage box with all sorts of extras. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    renbran December 3, 2015
  • The gift that keeps on giving...
    Verified Purchase

    This set was purchased as a gift. They loved them. We have watched them over and over and over... :/ If you enjoy the West Wing I would recommend this set.

    Read More
    richgirl8100 April 21, 2015
  • tv series fanatic
    Verified Purchase

    quick delivery and perfect shape

    Read More
    ballcoachmom March 11, 2015
  • All time Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    A great series at a great price..

    Read More
    willriv January 23, 2015
  • Fantastic TV Series
    Verified Purchase

    This is a boxed set of one of the great TV series of our time. The set is boxed in a very effective set of folders which are easy to pull out and the disks are in their own individual folders. I have heard some people complain about the packaging, but I found it worked well and the disks were easy to remove and replace in their folders. The disks were not scratched and I have played about 3/4 of them and there are no flaws in the disks (no skips or scratches). I would recommend this set to anyone who enjoys the drama of political drama. It is excellent.

    Read More
    Jay Dee M. January 20, 2015
  • Love the West Wing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is obsessed with the West Wing! He hasn't stopped watching it since we bought it. The only complaint is that I wasn't notified when the item shipped and it took a bit to actually get it here even though I paid extra for fast shipping.

    Read More
    hek070108 July 12, 2012
  • A bit Pricey
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best TV series in the last 20 years, and worth the price to be able to work your way through the series, episode by episode...I only wish that they had continued the series with Jimmy Smits and his Presidency being the premise.

    Read More
    heavywatch February 15, 2012
  • 200.00

    the greatest tv series ever made. This is a must for all West Wing fans. also it does not hurt that the price is $35.00 cheaper than any other store.

    Read More
    lksciulli March 31, 2010
  • West Wing Series
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product as a gift for my husband, who Just loved this show when it was on. I can't begin to tell you how Very Pleased We Both are with this purchase. Not only have we both enjoyed hours of this great purchase, the container it came in is very Cool. Top Of The Line !! And the price was way better than buying one at a time. I would Highly Recomend this purchase if you or someone you know enjoyed this series on tv before it was taking off. For your self or a loved one, you can't go wrong!! And Overstock was perfect for doing business with!! I will do more business with them again for sure..Very Happy To Leave My Review So You To Might Get To Be The Next To Experince A Great Purchase from A Great Company To Do Business With!!Punky55

    Read More
    punky55 September 30, 2009
  • west wing complete series collection (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic, finally able to see and hear the great dialogue and acting of this series when I want to relax is tremendous. The actors made their roles very believable and you'll keep coming back for more. Trying to figure out where the twists in the plot lead you is half the fun of watching this series.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 14, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone who enjoyed West Wing will find this a great way to watch again ! Really nice way to keep and protect your CD's. Impressive package ! Love it !

    Read More
    dexa November 20, 2008
Sponsored Links