Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weight Watchers New Complete Cookbook (Spiral bound)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome recipes
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this cookbook. It is everything that I had anticipated. Fast delivery as well.

    Read More
    cookienmugs March 28, 2012
  • Carol in IL
    Verified Purchase

    A good book for those on the W.W. diet. Easy to follow, and it doesn't use too many odd ingredients that you wouldn't have in your kitchen. I like the spiral binding.

    Read More
    justcs December 14, 2011
  • Weight Watchers cook book
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my mom for Christmas. It was a very nice book, and I think she will love it!

    Read More
    danicac3 December 10, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    its a good cookbook. came in great condition and has a lot of recipes.

    Read More
    karthaud June 8, 2011
  • Cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent condition, speed delivery would definitely reorder from seller.

    Read More
    bluepaw February 23, 2010
  • 1
    Verified Purchase

    The product was wonderful....only thing I didn't like was the amount was charged one month and I didn't recieve it will the next about 3 weeks later.

    Read More
    sfkraft December 17, 2009
  • Good Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for the first time at overstock and was very pleased with the cookbook, price value and delivery time. I will look for other things to order now that I know their customer service and products are first rate.

    Read More
    gbassman October 22, 2009
  • She Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    We gave it as a gift to Sandy's mom. She has been doing weight watchers and she has not been able to thank us enough for it. She has lost close to 30 pounds and loves the meal ideas in the book.

    Read More
    alexandsandy May 31, 2008
  • Good recipes
    Verified Purchase

    Already own several Weight Watcher cookbooks. The food is very similar to other recipes in taste. I especially like the nutritional breakdown of each recipe. This will be part of my never-ending weight mananagement program.

    Read More
    frances22 May 17, 2008
  • excellent recipes
    Verified Purchase

    great source for recipes, like that they have the points for each recipe. have found many good meals within the covers of this cookbook

    Read More
    nenecin934 April 30, 2008
  • Previous Reviews are Outdated and Incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    This cookbook is a great source of new, tasty, and easy-to-prepare recipes. I'm very glad I purchased this cookbook, but the truth is I almost didn't based on the reviews. So many people commented that the recipes did not list serving sizes; however, that was the earlier edition of the cookbook. THIS edition DOES list serving sizes, and the only time it doesn't is when it lets you have 1/4 of a casserole, etc. or other easy-to-measure servings. This is a great choice for a healthy cookbook, and with a soft cover and spiral bind, it's ideal for easy management.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 31, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    coolada85 November 12, 2016
Sponsored Links