Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $8.34
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Way We Were (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christine P
    Verified Purchase

    Great chic flick like it very much

    Read More
    Thomas P. November 15, 2015
  • Trashed it.
    Verified Purchase

    Too much sex and language. I trashed it.

    Read More
    grany2 May 7, 2015
  • way we were dvd
    Verified Purchase

    Love this romantic movie. It's truly a classic everyone should see at least once.

    Read More
    maryez July 14, 2013
  • MOVIE
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE GETTING OLD MOVIES TO WATCH. WHEN I ORDERED MY MOVIES THEY ARRIVED QUICKLY. I WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP WITH THIS COMPANY. I HAD NEVER SEEN THIS MOVIE BEFORE AND IT WAS SOOOOO GOOD.

    Read More
    granniejudy December 24, 2010
  • babpka
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as i expected the best of redford and streisand still a keeper great quality dvd/film

    Read More
    babpka December 14, 2010
  • Great title
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great movie, Barbra Streisand and Robert Redford are both amazing actors.The song "Memories"(also sang by Barbra Streisand) its so beautiful, loved it.

    Read More
    mablair December 9, 2010
  • Collector
    Verified Purchase

    I am a collector of the classic films and was happy to obtain this one on DVD. The price was right and even with shipping was a good value. I will continue to purchase the classics and will look to Overstock for future purchases.

    Read More
    cajungurl1947 May 25, 2010
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Great DVD's and value

    Read More
    dlslcs October 21, 2009
  • A Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This movie was a gift to my aunt , she adores Robert Redford, and The Way We Were is one of her favorites. I was able to find it at Overstock. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    kittycat336 December 30, 2008
  • GET READY FOR THE GOOSEBUMPS!!
    Verified Purchase

    IF YOU'VE NEVER SEEN THIS MOVIE, SHAME ON YOU! IF YOU HAVE, ONCE OR MANY TIMES, YOU KNOW WHAT I'M ABOUT TO SAY! THIS MOVIE IS SO SPECIAL.. THE STORY IS AMAZING AND THE SPARKS BETWEEN REDFORD AND STRIESAND FLY! THIS STORY IS FULL OF ROMANCE, DRAMA, HISTORY,COMEDY AND OF COURSE, THE MUSIC! YOU WILL REMEMBER THIS MOVIE! YOU'LL BE ABLE TO RECITE LINES, DESCRIBE EMOTIONS AND MELT AT THE LOVE THESE PEOPLE FEEL! THIS ONE YOU'LL REMEMBER FOREVER!

    Read More
    sitti February 21, 2008
  • classic
    Verified Purchase

    a must see for movie watcher who love the classics !!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    shabbymo November 29, 2007
  • The Way We Were
    Verified Purchase

    A TRUE TO LIFE STORY OF ONES LOVE AS IT COMES TO BE IN THE LATE 40'S . O FOUND IT ABOUT LIKE MY OWN LIFE IN MANY WAYS, IT IS A COLLECTOR FOR ANY ONE WHO LOVE GOOD ACTING.....

    Read More
    notdave May 31, 2007
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom introduced to "The Way We Were" as a young adult, and I was so stunned by this movie that I had to watch 2 times to make sure I had my "fill" of it! This movie takes one away to another place when watching it. It will always be one of my favorite movies!

    Read More
    Anonymous May 19, 2007
  • I really have not had time to watch the DVD yet. I love the movie, so I thought I would add it to my collection of movies. I'm sure it will be fine.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links