Today: $10.44
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for War Horse (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • War Horse
    Verified Purchase

    Strong movie due to end up in ones heart.

    Read More
    Gregory P. March 5, 2015
  • War Horse
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered as promised. Good price. Excellent movie. Thanks OS.

    Read More
    caffeinedreams December 26, 2014
  • war horse dvd
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a copy...this is a very good movie.....Sad in some spots...but Excellent movie....

    Read More
    honeydune October 26, 2013
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Since I am a long time horse fancier I had to see this film and it didn't disappoint! It was emotional, brought tears to my eyes and Joey became my new hero. This can be viewed by the whole family and I highly recommend........

    Read More
    pepi4health September 29, 2013
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    The movie was more than we expected. Very Good Movie

    Read More
    dgramsay June 5, 2012
  • War Hourse {DVD}
    Verified Purchase

    The Movie The War Hourse" is one that can be seen by all the members of the home & a great evening for showing a great Movie to your guess before or after having a great dinner . I hope that in the near future that the company that made this movie well make more in the same content as this great War Hourse. Thank you andy

    Read More
    bingo9er May 1, 2012
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if this would be a movie that would interest us but it is. It is a wonderful story. The scenes and the actors and just wonderful. I am going to share it with my grand children I know they will love it. I will be telling everyone I know that this is a movie worth thier time.

    Read More
    kmedq May 1, 2012
  • wonderful family movie
    Verified Purchase

    My Mother can't go to the movies so she was very pleased with movie. She loves horses and the story was great. Spielburg never disappoints.

    Read More
    halowing4 April 28, 2012
  • a movie the whole family can enjoy
    Verified Purchase

    great movie!! It is a reminder of the tragedy's of war inflicted on people and animals.It also shows that even tho solders are in battle against each other, they have common love for animals.

    Read More
    pasqualli1 April 24, 2012
  • Was a wonderful movie.
    Verified Purchase

    This movie was everything like it was advertised on TV. I didn't want to wait for it in Walmart so I purchased it from Overstock.com The price was excellent and the movie was also excellent. It was moving and of course, a tear jerkier. I would recommend it to anyone that likes war stories and animal films. To me it was also about history.

    Read More
    ladycollie April 24, 2012
  • War Horse DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent!! This DVD was everything we expected, and the quality was superb!!

    Read More
    candypearson7 April 22, 2012
  • Not your average "horse movie"

    Steven Spielberg gives us a fantastic adaptation of Michael Morpurgo's epic book. While the horse does have a little too much personality, in my opinion, kids will love that aspect of it. What I loved is the landscapes of Europe this movie shows us during World War I. Spielberg creates some of the most gorgeous and breathtaking footage that really helps to transcend this movie to a lot more than your typical children's movie about a horse. Highly recommended for all age groups.

    Read More
    dingleberry96 February 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wayne F. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CAROLE J. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links