Today: $15.91
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wall-E (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • A gift and/or stocking stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson liked this a lot.

    Read More
    paulaaz October 1, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    A fave at our house. Wall-E and Eva's romance is sweet and funny.

    Read More
    katrinsey July 11, 2016
  • good movie for the kids
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is a good movie to show on movie night

    Read More
    lpzsdt January 4, 2016
  • Great family movie
    Verified Purchase

    The ultimate 'feel good' movie.

    Read More
    Katharine S. October 24, 2015
  • Great movie
    Verified Purchase

    Very enjoyable movie for all ages.

    Read More
    David I. February 2, 2015
  • Wall-E
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent movie with wonderful love story, and beautiful message for taking care of the planet we live on. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    strit9boy July 5, 2012
  • wall-E
    Verified Purchase

    kids movie it was good my kid loved it, have your kids watch fun to see.

    Read More
    j2430 April 7, 2012
  • This item was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    came on time and picture was good. Nothing bad to say...

    Read More
    standbeside1 December 6, 2011
  • good job
    Verified Purchase

    I want to take this time to Thank you for your assistance and I am very satisfied with my first order of Wall-e. I hope to return soon for another purchase.

    Read More
    melmoo758 May 3, 2010
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    the dvds came in the state promised and in a timely manner, would recommend seller

    Read More
    whatthefrig April 8, 2010
  • Walle
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my godson and he can't stop watching it.

    Read More
    tabygato March 6, 2010
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great Family Movie! Its a movie everyone will enjoy. It doesnt matter if your 2 or 82 years old!

    Read More
    hallschic24224 January 29, 2010
  • wal-e
    Verified Purchase

    was the perfect gift. delivered on the day it was needed.

    Read More
    no3putts November 6, 2009
  • Adorable movie
    Verified Purchase

    We decided to buy this movie after seeing it on TV. Our 2 year old granddaughter saw a portion of it and she kept asking to see it again each time she came to our home. It is perfectly suitable for any age and the over all theme of the story is love for friends and "home". There is a slight message about humans vs. technology but it doesn't ruin the larger message of how love and concern triumph over monotony. It is humorous and can't be taken too seriously. The movie came in a cute DVD jacket and arrived in excellent condition. I may have been able to find the DVD for less on another site but I know what to expect from Overstock and you can't beat the low shipping price.

    Read More
    fberfer September 16, 2009
  • Movie-WALL-E
    Verified Purchase

    The movie was a bot more expensive than buying it in the store but I didn't have to go looking for it. It arrived faster than I thought it would. made a nice birthday present and came in perfect condition.

    Read More
    deranged49 August 22, 2009
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in excellent condition and was exactly what was advertised. The movie is very entertaining, though it might be hard for very young children to sit through. Many have criticized a perceived eco-agenda in the movie, but I think that this is reading too much into the movie. The rabbit short that went with the movie is also very good, though strongly riddled with cartoon violence.

    Read More
    raaar January 14, 2009
  • Wall-E - grab a Kleenex; hang onto heartstrings!
    Verified Purchase

    We really enjoyed this movie so much! Nothing objectionable, with such an emphasis on love and compassion. Fine music, wonderful animation and an absorbing story with involving characters. That's a rare thing today when even some Disney movies like to push the envelope and make their movies PG, apparently because they think they will garner more interest. BAD move. Families need more movies they don't have to be concerned about regarding content, not less. Wall-E proves it can still be done with panache and substance. We are all over 21 and two of us are over 60 and this movie was not in the least too juvenile to us.

    Read More
    renatae January 10, 2009
  • great great movie
    Verified Purchase

    the movie is awsome for the howle family but my box was bent when i got it kind of a bumer .

    Read More
    jlo7272 January 8, 2009
  • Wall-E
    Verified Purchase

    Not my favorite PIXAR film but good animation. Had I seen the movie first in a theatre, I would not have purchased the DVD.

    Read More
    mmjm77 December 27, 2008
  • WALL.E
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie! Very entertaining for all ages. The message is clear. We have to take care of our planet.

    Read More
    ellalyn December 20, 2008
Sponsored Links