Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O


Out of Stock

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.89 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 12658925
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


ITEM#: 12658925

This 3-CD set straddles the line between Willie's early RCA days and his ascendance on Columbia, bringing you Yesterday's Wine (released on the former label in '71) plus Red Headed Stranger ('75) and the Booker T.-produced Stardust ('78), both of which came out on the latter. They're three of his all-time best albums, featuring his self-penned hits Yesterday's Wine and Me and Paul ; his hit renditions of Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain; Remember Me; Georgia on My Mind; Blue Skies , and All of Me , plus Scarlet Ribbons; Red Headed Stranger; In God's Eyes , and more!


UPC 886976172329
Label PID
Track Listing Disc 3
  • 1. Where's the Show/Let Me Be a Man
  • 2. In God's Eyes
  • 3. Family Bible
  • 4. It's Not for Me to Understand
  • 5. These Are Difficult Times/Remember the Good Times
  • 6. Summer of Roses
  • 7. December Day
  • 8. Yesterday's Wine
  • 9. Me and Paul
  • 10. Goin' Home
  • 11. Time of the Preacher
  • 12. I Couldn't Believe It Was True
  • 13. Time of the Preacher [Theme]
  • 14. Blue Rock Montana/Red Headed Stranger
  • 15. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
  • 16. Red Headed Stranger
  • 17. Time of the Preacher [Theme]
  • 18. Just as I Am
  • 19. Denver
  • 20. O'er the Waves
  • 21. Down Yonder
  • 22. Can I Sleep in Your Arms
  • 23. Remember Me (When the Candle Lights Are Gleaming)
  • 24. Hands on the Wheel
  • 25. Bandera
  • 26. Bach Minuet in G
  • 27. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with You)
  • 28. A Maiden's Prayer
  • 29. Bonaparte's Retreat
  • 30. Stardust
  • 31. Georgia on My Mind
  • 32. Blue Skies
  • 33. All of Me
  • 34. Unchained Melody
  • 35. September Song
  • 36. On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • 37. Moonlight in Vermont
  • 38. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • 39. Someone to Watch Over Me
  • 40. Scarlet Ribbons [*]
  • 41. I Can See Clearly Now [*]
Format Compact Disc
Dimensions 5.6x4.9x0.4
Country of Origin United States

Questions & Answers

Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information
This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Feb. 16, 2010.

This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.