Various - Underworld Evolution (ost)

Today: $15.83
Out of stock

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.79 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 10153707
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


ITEM#: 10153707

Personnel: Chester Bennington (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); Amir Derakh (guitar, synthesizer, programming); Ryan Shuck (guitar); Anthony "Fu" Valcic (synthesizer, programming). Audio Mixers: Black Light Burns; Dan Turner; Danny Lohner; Andy Sneap; Sean Beavan; Wes Borland; Rob Caggiano; Isaac Carpenter; Joshua Eustis. Audio Remixers: Julien-K; Chris Vrenna ; Clint Walsh; Gregory Butler. Recording information: The Secret Studio. Heavy metal attack, guttural vocals, and sledgehammer volume have long been the preferred musical medium for the discerning hipster undead. While the soundtrack to this neo-Gothic tale of war between vampires and their erstwhile guardians is dominated by metal regulars like Cradle of Filth, Atreyu, and the reliably gruesome Meat Beat Manifesto (whose "Suicide" is a highlight), it's left to unexpectedly sensitive moments, like the intro to Gosling's version of David Bowie's "Cat People," and Slipknot's "Vermilion," to provide a little contrast and dramatic relief. Mostly, though, UNDERWORLD: EVOLUTION is a bloodsucker's dream soundtrack--and with cuts like Senses Fail's "Bite to Break Skin" and Hawthorne Heights' wonderfully titled "Where Can I Stab Myself in the Ears," no self-respecting acolyte of the netherworld should be able to resist.


UPC 780163384628
Runtime 62 min.
Type Performer
Genre Heavy Metal
Sub Genre Death Metal
Label Lakeshore Records
Producer Chester Bennington; Julien-K; Chris Vrenna; Danny Lohner; Clint Walsh; Matt Heafy; Jack Dangers; Jason Suecof; Rick Rubin; Rob C
Number of Discs 1
Track Listing Disc 1
  • 1. Undertaker, The - (Reinholder Mix)
  • 2. Morning After
  • 3. Where Can I Stab Myself in the Ears - (The Legion of Doom Remix, The Legion Of Doom remix)
  • 4. To the End - (Rnr Cheryl Mix)
  • 5. Vermillion, Pt. 2 - (Bloodstone Mix)
  • 6. Burn - (Alleged Remix, Alleged remix)
  • 7. Last Sunrise, The - (Dusk Mix)
  • 8. Bite to Break the Skin - (The Legion of Doom Remix, The Legion Of Doom remix)
  • 9. Her Portrait in Black
  • 10. Washing Away Me in the Tides
  • 11. Eternal Battle
  • 12. Our Truth
  • 13. Cat People (Putting out the Fire)
  • 14. Why Are You Up
  • 15. Suicide
  • 16. HW2
Format Compact Disc
Spars Coding n/a
Artists Various
Dimensions 5.4x4.8x0.4
Country of Origin United States

Questions & Answers

Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information
This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Jan. 10, 2006.

This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.