Various - Ultimate Country Super Hits

Today: $10.20
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.51 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 2530608
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Warranty
      Select an option before changing warranty
    • Notifications

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    ITEM#: 2530608

    Taken from the vaults of Columbia and Epic Records, Ultimate Country Super Hits includes remastered original recordings of country radio classics. The three-disc, 40-track compilation covers chart-toppers of the '50s through the '90s including Merle Haggard, Johnny Cash, Marty Robbins, Ray Price, Willie Nelson, Shenandoah, Collin Raye, Ty Herndon and the Kinleys. ~ Al Campbell


    UPC 074646100127
    Runtime 127 min.
    Type Collection
    Genre Rock & Pop
    Sub Genre Country Rock
    Label Columbia Records
    Producer Margie Hunt (Compilation); Nick Shaffran (Compilation)
    Number of Discs 3
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Crazy Arms - Ray Price
    • 2. Battle of New Orleans, The - Johnny Horton
    • 3. Paso, El - Marty Robbins
    • 4. Big Bad John - Jimmy Dean
    • 5. Ballad of Jed Clampett, The - Earl Scruggs/Lester Flatt/Foggy Mountain Boys/Flatt & Scruggs
    • 6. Ring of Fire - Johnny Cash
    • 7. Oh, Pretty Woman - Roy Orbison
    • 8. King of the Road - Roger Miller
    • 9. Almost Persuaded - David Houston
    • 10. Stand by Your Man - Tammy Wynette
    • 11. Okie from Muskogee - Merle Haggard
    • 12. Rose Garden - Lynn Anderson
    • 13. What's Your Mama's Name - Tanya Tucker
    Disc 2
    • 1. We're Gonna Hold On - George Jones/Tammy Wynette
    • 2. Most Beautiful Girl, The - Charlie Rich
    • 3. You Never Even Called Me by My Name - David Allan Coe
    • 4. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain - Willie Nelson
    • 5. Don't the Girls All Get Prettier at Closing Time - Mickey Gilley
    • 6. Take This Job and Shove It - Johnny Paycheck
    • 7. Devil Went Down to Georgia, The - The Charlie Daniels Band
    • 8. All the Gold in California - Larry Gatlin/Gatlin Brothers/Larry Gatlin & the Gatlin Brothers Band
    • 9. He Stopped Loving Her Today - George Jones
    • 10. Seven Year Ache - Rosanne Cash
    • 11. Crying My Heart Out over You - Ricky Skaggs
    • 12. Pancho and Lefty - Merle Haggard/Willie Nelson
    • 13. Highwayman - Johnny Cash/Kris Kristofferson/Waylon Jennings/Willie Nelson
    Disc 3
    • 1. On Darlin' (Why Don't You Care for Me No More) - The O'Kanes
    • 2. Somebody Lied - Ricky Van Shelton
    • 3. Boogie Back to Texas - Asleep at the Wheel
    • 4. Chiseled in Stone - Vern Gosdin
    • 5. Yellow Roses - Dolly Parton
    • 6. Church on Cumberland Road, The - Shenandoah
    • 7. I'd Be Better Off (In a Pinebox) - Doug Stone
    • 8. Wrong - Waylon Jennings
    • 9. Love, Me - Collin Raye
    • 10. Third Rock from the Sun - Joe Diffie
    • 11. Old Enough to Know Better - Wade Hayes
    • 12. What Mattered Most - Ty Herndon
    • 13. Daddy's Money - Ricochet
    • 14. Please - Kinleys
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Various

    Product Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Most Recent

    • Enjoyable
      Verified Purchase

      Great for road trips and sing alongs

      Read More
    • Take me Back
      Verified Purchase

      Makes me remember sitting with my grandparents and watching the Grand Ole Opry (and listening to the old AM radio - static and all - while my grandma stood at the sink washing dishes)

      Read More
    • Great Music
      Verified Purchase

      This music takes me back to my childhood. I have enjoyed listening to it and sharing it with my older sister. Great music.

      Read More
    • c/d
      Verified Purchase

      not sure how it sounds, xmas gift, but arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner

      Read More
    • Great buy for country music lovers.
      Verified Purchase

      Bought for a gift. The price was right, the sound quality exceeded expectation and the selection of country music on this album is top-flight. I recommend this album to those who enjoy this genre of music.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Oct. 1, 2002.

    This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.