Today: $10.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Various - Ultimate Country Super Hits

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Enjoyable
    Verified Purchase

    Great for road trips and sing alongs

    Read More
    Jeannette M. October 8, 2015
  • Take me Back
    Verified Purchase

    Makes me remember sitting with my grandparents and watching the Grand Ole Opry (and listening to the old AM radio - static and all - while my grandma stood at the sink washing dishes)

    Read More
    50queens August 24, 2012
  • Great Music
    Verified Purchase

    This music takes me back to my childhood. I have enjoyed listening to it and sharing it with my older sister. Great music.

    Read More
    whatonearthfor November 26, 2011
  • c/d
    Verified Purchase

    not sure how it sounds, xmas gift, but arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner

    Read More
    memegrace October 8, 2011
  • Great buy for country music lovers.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a gift. The price was right, the sound quality exceeded expectation and the selection of country music on this album is top-flight. I recommend this album to those who enjoy this genre of music.

    Read More
    clifton1 June 22, 2011
  • 40 ultimate country super hits
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my husbands car cd player. i have listened to it and was very pleased by the sound and the selections. i do not listen to country music often and was pleased that all the songs were known to me.

    Read More
    linda4855 December 26, 2010
  • cd's
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these music disc and they arrived right on time. The price was right very good deal. Very good music. Ilike the older country music. Just made my Day.

    Read More
    mager October 2, 2010
  • YEE HAW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If your a country fan, you probaly already have these tunes, but on different cd's...so this was a no fuss gift of great tunes for country fans! :) The reciever of this CD will appreciate it, and make you fried chicken & grits afterwards...okay, maybe not, but the CD DOES come in a timely fashion! :) There's enjoyable music, and maybe a barn fest moment from the past, in store for ya.

    Read More
    evilcomplainer June 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tileitray April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links