Various - Songs 4 Worship 50

Today: $17.35
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.87 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 12169236
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Warranty
      Select an option before changing warranty
    • Notifications

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    ITEM#: 12169236

    Lyricists: Matthew Bridges; Thomas Miller . Author: Michael Coleman . Arranger: Travis Cottrell. Part of the extensive, bestselling SONGS 4 WORSHIP series, SONGS 4 WORSHIP 50: 50 GREATEST PRAISE AND WORSHIP SONGS comes as advertised, collecting 50 energetic, inspirational contemporary praise and worship tracks in one handy triple-CD package. The compilation is stylistically diverse, covering everything from the keyboard-driven, '70s-style soft pop of the Alleluia Singers' "I Worship You Almighty God" to the moodily intense Peter Gabriel-esque adult rock of PK7's "Before the Throne of God Above," to the soaring, Celine Dion-ish drama of Hillsong's "Shout to the Lord." Throughout, the music is crisp and modern, never getting too rock or too old fashioned, consistently providing an appropriately reverent soundtrack for individual or group worship.


    UPC 610583305920
    Runtime 231 min.
    Type Collection
    Genre Gospel
    Sub Genre Contemp. Christian
    Label Time Life Music
    Number of Discs 3
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Open the Eyes of My Heart - Paul Baloche
    • 2. Friend of God - Israel & New Breed
    • 3. I Am Free - New Life Worship
    • 4. Come Now Is the Time to Worship - James Paulich/Joe Hogue
    • 5. Shout to the Lord - Hillsong
    • 6. Holy Is the Lord - Don Poythress
    • 7. In Christ Alone - Travis Cottrell
    • 8. Solid Rock, The - Travis Cottrell
    • 9. Mighty to Save - Hillsong
    • 10. Better Than Life - Lakewood Church
    • 11. My Redeemer Lives - Hillsong
    • 12. Trading My Sorrows (Yes Lord) - Darrell Evans
    • 13. Here I Am to Worship - Eoghan Heaslip
    • 14. God You Reign - Lincoln Brewster
    • 15. Amazed - Desperation Band
    • 16. How Great Is Our God - Don Moen
    Disc 2
    • 1. Sing for Joy - Don Moen
    • 2. He Is Exalted - Alleluia Singers
    • 3. Come Thou Fount Come Thou King - Gateway Worship
    • 4. I Exalt Thee - Alleluia Singers
    • 5. Give Thanks - Don Moen
    • 6. He Knows My Name - Tommy Walker
    • 7. I Stand in Awe - New Life Worship
    • 8. Awesome in This Place - Alleluia Singers
    • 9. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever - Paul Baloche
    • 10. Before the Throne of God Above - PK7
    • 11. God of Wonders - Paul Baloche
    • 12. Ancient of Days - Ron Kenoly
    • 13. Forever - Jeffrey B. Scott
    • 14. Breathe - Susan Ashton
    • 15. What a Friend - Kathryn Scott
    • 16. You Are My King - Candi Pearson-Shelton
    • 17. Revelation Song - Gateway Worship
    Disc 3
    • 1. Meet with Me - Ten Shekel Shirt
    • 2. Blessed Be Your Name - Robin Mark
    • 3. Majesty (Here I Am) - PK7
    • 4. Hosanna - Hillsong United
    • 5. Lord Most High - Ross Parsley
    • 6. I Worship You Almighty God - Alleluia Singers
    • 7. Lord Have Mercy - Eoghan Heaslip
    • 8. Make Way for the King - Lenny LeBlanc
    • 9. There Is None Like You - Lenny LeBlanc
    • 10. Heart of Worship - Rachel Robinson/Rebecca Lynn Howard
    • 11. Let the Church Rise - Bethany Church
    • 12. Jesus All for Jesus - Robin Mark
    • 13. Worthy Is the Lamb - Travis Cottrell
    • 14. Crown Him with Many Crowns - Travis Cottrell
    • 15. Redeemer Savior Friend - David Kauffman
    • 16. Days of Elijah - Robin Mark
    • 17. Here in Your Presence - New Life Worship
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Various
    Dimensions 6.0x4.0x0.5
    Country of Origin United States

    Product Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Club O Rewards

    Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

    • Most Recent

    • Great Worship CD
      Verified Purchase

      Excellent worship music and aritsts. Enjoying listening to the songs at work and while doing housewok.

      Read More
    • CD
      Verified Purchase

      This is a great quality item. Was glad I bought it. Sounds great . No complaints.

      Read More
    • Excellent
      Verified Purchase

      I got the item I had wanted for a while. The best price online and a speedy shipping. what else do I need to say? overstock is my number 1 favorite online shopping place! :)

      Read More
    • Christian CD
      Verified Purchase

      This is an awesome CD collection, it has some of the songs you may singing your church and some new ones that I have not heard before but have become my favorites as well. A very good collection of songs.I am enjoying the CD's, I have listened to all but one, and that is coming up next. I am glad I decided to make the purchase.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Oct. 6, 2009.

    This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.