Various - Punk Goes Pop Volume 4

Today: $13.31
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.65 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 13921914
Select an option before changing warranty
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    ITEM#: 13921914

    Fearless Records' fourth volume in the Punk Goes Pop series features hardcore punk and metalcore artists covering popular FM radio tunes from 2009-2011. Cuts include Pierce the Veil's cover of Bruno Mars' "Just the Way You Are," Go Radio's rendition of Adele's "Rolling in the Deep," Allstar Weekend's take on Chris Brown's "Yeah 3X," and Woe Is Me's version of Katy Perry's "Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F)." Like the other compilations in the series, the term "punk" is used loosely. Rather than raw, the production is highly processed, and the artists on board tend to be of the garden variety Hot Topic post-hardcore style. Pop fans wondering what Britney Spears, Kanye West, or Kesha might sound like with screaming and distortion need look no further. ~ Jason Lymangrover


    UPC 714753015920
    Runtime 91 min.
    Type Collection
    Genre Heavy Metal
    Label Fearless Records
    Number of Discs 2
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Just the Way You Are - Pierce the Veil
    • 2. Little Lion Man - Tonight Alive
    • 3. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) - Woe, Is Me
    • 4. Roll Up - The Ready Set
    • 5. F**k You - Sleeping with Sirens
    • 6. Rolling in the Deep - Go Radio
    • 7. You Belong with Me - For All Those Sleeping
    • 8. We R Who We R - Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!
    • 9. Love the Way You Lie - A Skylit Drive
    • 10. Yeah 3X - Allstar Weekend
    • 11. Till the World Ends - I See Stars
    • 12. Runaway - Silverstein - (featuring Down with Webster)
    • 13. Super Bass - The Downtown Fiction
    Disc 2
    • 1. Wooly - Breathe Carolina
    • 2. Fall Apart - Every Avenue
    • 3. Goodnight Moon - Go Radio
    • 4. Cali Buds, The - A Skylit Drive
    • 5. In Friends We Trust - Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!
    • 6. Promised Ones - blessthefall
    • 7. Immaculate Misconception - Motionless in White
    • 8. Worst Thing I've Been Cursed With - Sparks the Rescue
    • 9. I'm Not Dead Yet - For All Those Sleeping
    • 10. 2012 - The Word Alive
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Various
    Country of Origin United States

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Nov. 21, 2011.

    This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.


    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.