Various - Grey's Anatomy Collector's Edition Box

Today: $17.15
Out of Stock

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.86 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 10811071
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


ITEM#: 10811071

The third soundtrack to one of the most popular shows on television! The GREY'S ANATOMY 3 soundtrack will be the first to include music exclusive to this release! Look for buzzing artists such as BRANDI CARLISLE and THE BIRD AND THE BEE on Grey's 3.


UPC 050087110079
Runtime 186 min.
Type Performer
Genre Soundtracks
Label Hollywood Records
Producer Alexandra Patsavas (Compilation); Mitchell Leib (Compilation)
Number of Discs 3
Track Listing Disc 1
  • 1. Such Great Heights - The Postal Service
  • 2. Ruby Blue - R¢is¡n Murphy
  • 3. Song Beneath the Song - Maria Taylor
  • 4. Where Does the Good Go - Tegan and Sara
  • 5. Looking at the World From the Bottom of a Well - Mike Doughty
  • 6. Wait - Get Set Go
  • 7. Could Be Anything - The Eames Era
  • 8. Portions For Foxes - Rilo Kiley
  • 9. City, The - Joe Purdy
  • 10. End of the World Party - Medeski, Martin & Wood
  • 11. Catch My Disease - Ben Lee (Live Version)
  • 12. There's a Girl - Ditty Bops
  • 13. Whatever Gets You Through Today - The Radio
  • 14. Fools in Love - Inara George
  • 15. Cosy in the Rocket - Psapp
Disc 2
  • 1. How to Save a Life - The Fray
  • 2. War on Sound - Moonbabies
  • 3. I Me You - Jim Noir
  • 4. Kaboom! - Ursula 1000
  • 5. Miss Halfway - Anya Marina
  • 6. Multiply - Jamie Lidell
  • 7. Universe & U - KT Tunstall (Acoustic Extravaganza Version)
  • 8. Monster Hospital - Metric
  • 9. How We Operate - Gomez
  • 10. Grace - Kate Havnevik
  • 11. Sexy Mistake - The Chalets
  • 12. Bound by Love - Gran Bel Fisher
  • 13. I Hate Everyone - Get Set Go
  • 14. Homebird - Foy Vance
  • 15. Chasing Cars - Snow Patrol (previously unreleased, Live Acoustic Version)
Disc 3
  • 1. Young Folks - Peter Bjorn and John
  • 2. Again & Again - The Bird and the Bee
  • 3. Something in the Water - The Jealous Girlfriends
  • 4. Sealion - Feist
  • 5. Cold Wind Blows Through Your Door, A - Bill Ricchini
  • 6. Falling or Flying - Grace Potter & the Nocturnals
  • 7. Come to Me - Koop
  • 8. Don't Mistake Me - Keisha White (Bonus Track)
  • 9. Fireworks - Jesus Jackson (Bonus Track)
  • 10. Running on Sunshine - Jesus Jackson - (featuring Sharon Woolf)
  • 11. Ain't Nothing Wrong With That - Robert Randolph & the Family Band
  • 12. Million Faces - Paolo Nutini
  • 13. Breathe in Breathe Out - Mat Kearney (previously unreleased)
  • 14. Moon and Sun - Gomez (previously unreleased)
  • 15. Sun Comes Up - John Legend (previously unreleased)
  • 16. Keep Breathing - Ingrid Michaelson (previously unreleased)
  • 17. Story, The - Brandi Carlile (previously unreleased)
Format Compact Disc
Spars Coding n/a
Artists Various
Dimensions 5.4x4.8x0.4
Country of Origin United States

Product Reviews

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
  • Most Recent

  • Music isn't fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked how awful the first CD music was, my tastes I guess. I like a few on the second, same with the third. Next time I'll purchase the songs I like.

    Read More
  • great music
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these cds!!!! my poor husband and co-workers have all the lyrics practically memorized.

    Read More
  • Its okay
    Verified Purchase

    There are only few songs on here that I like. But instead of just buying season by season this was the best choice for the value.

    Read More
  • A must for any Grey's Anatomy fan!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome collection with 3 seasons worth of soundtrack from Grey's. It's an awesome price and it made a great gift for a few of my die hard Grey's fans.

    Read More
  • Good mixture
    Verified Purchase

    This CD set is a good mixture of new music from the 3 seasons. Good value and memorable songs. Try it!

    Read More

Questions & Answers

Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information
This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Sep. 11, 2007.

This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.