Today: $7.37
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Various - Burlesque (OST)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Burlesque CD
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this cd. I had seen the movie and I just had to have the music. Its very energetic and up beat. Would recommend this CD to everyone!!!

    Read More
    shorty1210 July 20, 2016
  • I Loved the movie and I absolutely love this cd.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my daughter also and the sound quality was perfect. Everytime I hear it I can actually visualize the movie.

    Read More
    schank February 23, 2012
  • I LOVE the movie and the soundtrack!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the soundtrack!! It is everything I wanted.

    Read More
    jenbar56 January 25, 2012
  • Awesome CD
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have in your CD collection. Love the music!!!!!

    Read More
    kimrdh December 28, 2011
  • Excellent CD
    Verified Purchase

    Great CD. Upbeat music. Accurate to movie. New. Perfect for the movie lover.

    Read More
    hgoodman December 3, 2011
  • perfet sound track my friend liked it
    Verified Purchase

    great music we keep it in the car.......very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    beagreen2009 November 19, 2011
  • Great Album
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super album. Cher and Christina fans alike. The music makes the movie. I like the music in this movie better than Chicago, but have to say the Movie Chicago is better.

    Read More
    64dave August 2, 2011
  • Interesting CD
    Verified Purchase

    This CD has a variety of music and styles, ie Cher & Christina. Both do a very good job on this CD. Cher still sounds pretty good (I had expected far less from her but was surprised). Christina has one of the great voices of our time and does a great job on this CD. A cut called "Bound To You" is a slow steamy song that makes the CD worth the money - it is classic Christina at her best. Other than Patti LaBelle, I can't think of anyone who could give her a run for her money on this song. This cut isa five star cut, however the rest only rate in the 3 to 4 range, but very good overall.

    Read More
    tjpatrick February 9, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely buy music anymore, but HAD to have this. Loved the movie, love the CD.

    Read More
    twodjs February 7, 2011
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing the movie and enjoying the music, what a treat to find the CD. It is great listening at work and what a way to clean house! Crank it up and get the house spic and span in no time at all. If you are a fan of Cher, even though she only has a couple of songs, it is definitely Cher at her best. Treat yourself - treat a friend - add this CD to your tunes!

    Read More
    1opal January 27, 2011
  • Great Movie Great Music
    Verified Purchase

    If you loved the movie you will love the soundtrack. Two women who have got it going on! Talent, Heart + Soul and... can certainly belt out a tune. Enjoy!

    Read More
    villagebythesea January 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susanne D. January 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer B. December 19, 2016
Sponsored Links