Today: $15.62
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Various - Best of Schoolhouse Rock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun Times
    Verified Purchase

    Item was given as a gift. They loved it. Bought back good memories.

    Read More
    ghosttrain December 8, 2012
  • The Best of Schoolhouse Rock DVD

    I purchasesd the dvd for my daughter who teaches first graders. She watched it as a child and really loved it. She uses it as a teaching tool. Her first-graders just love it and want to watch it all the time. Yet another generation of kids learning and rocking. GO SCHOOLHOUSE ROCK!!!

    Read More
    teachsbc October 23, 2009
  • Only okay
    Verified Purchase

    The CD has several good tracks, but many of them lose something when not paired with the video.

    Read More
    pb263 April 6, 2008
  • The Best of Schoolhouse Rock
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one to have at home for my husband and kids. My boys used our VCR tapes of them so much they wore out. I hope They watch this one often too. I know that my 4 year old is hooked on them too now:)

    Read More
    bestgift January 25, 2008
  • To be a kid, again
    Verified Purchase

    I remember sitting down with a big bowl of captain crunch and watching school house rock on saturday mornings - it was the BEST! Now I can relive those moments, again. Thanks Overstock - you've made me a very happy camper..well, sans the captain crunch.

    Read More
    hamptonsid October 29, 2007
  • GrandKids3
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great learning tool for the kids. These lessons were on TV when I was a kid and that is how I learned and remembered alot of things with my school work. Too bed they don't have it on TV now.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 5, 2007
  • Gift to my Grandchildren
    Verified Purchase

    Although this was purchased for my 8 year-old granddaughter, I was told by her mother that she watches the DVD constantly. She needs help in Math but enjoys all of the selections. Her 10 year-old sister also watches it and their mother ( who watched the program as a child) feels it is a very helpful and enjoyable learning tool.

    Read More
    terryh500 July 2, 2007
  • You've made my son SO happy -- thanks for prompt service and a great product!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links