Today: $22.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Up (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Going Up
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful family movie the family will love

    Read More
    dino1972 March 15, 2016
  • Such a depressing movie .. Straight to goodwill 😭
    Verified Purchase

    Such a depressing movie. Why would this be made for kids? Some hysterically funny moments, but overwhelmingly depressive. Straight to goodwill

    Read More
    marie l. February 9, 2016
  • Realcooker
    Verified Purchase

    Best movie ever! We have watched this many times!

    Read More
    realcooker December 28, 2015
  • Great movie!
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, Disney produced another really fun movie. Bought this to have for the Grandkids' visits. It seems a little long but, none the less, was a very good movie enjoyed by all of us.

    Read More
    amcaldwell November 25, 2015
  • Such a great movie
    Verified Purchase

    A happy and sad and uplifting sweet story! Loved it.

    Read More
    wlou November 15, 2015
  • Move
    Verified Purchase

    Up, is a great movie.....

    Read More
    Donna C. August 20, 2015
  • I loved this movie
    Verified Purchase

    Destined to be a timeless classic!

    Read More
    cleverme July 29, 2015
  • Prompt Deliveries
    Verified Purchase

    No problems. Nice cute movie for our grandchildren.

    Read More
    Rick T. July 21, 2015
  • One of the best animated movies EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful story, sweet ...SQUIRELL... and very funny.

    Read More
    Eada W. May 7, 2015
  • Excellent for young and old viewers.
    Verified Purchase

    A great movie for all members of the family.

    Read More
    David I. February 2, 2015
  • love this movie
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very pleased with everything that I have purchased on this website.

    Read More
    evil13 July 18, 2014
  • great movie
    Verified Purchase

    great movie I would recommend it for all ages, parents included

    Read More
    loop1234 December 14, 2013
  • great movie
    Verified Purchase

    great movie, grandmother and the kids loved it. I got it for a good price too.

    Read More
    rag1fan February 4, 2012
  • Movie-Up
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this movie. I have seen a lot of childrens movies, they always have some feel good message that I try to ignore. This movie was enjoyable and fun and funny. I really recommend watching it. It doesn't get old.

    Read More
    lola159 July 7, 2011
  • Love UP!
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie to watch over and over again! Great for all ages and genders as well.

    Read More
    ystk July 6, 2011
  • dvd for all ages
    Verified Purchase

    a great wonderful movie to sit w. your children your spouse- 5 stars..

    Read More
    woodpile June 27, 2011
  • UP
    Verified Purchase

    What a great movie! I was blown away; I had no idea what the movie was about until watching it. Have already watched it twice. Definitely a Keeper for our movie library. I will probably order more to use as Christmas presents!

    Read More
    happytiger March 26, 2010
  • Up
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely entertaining. just can't go wrong with a talking dog....

    Read More
    maclary1 March 25, 2010
  • "Up" is fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    This movie has something for everyone aged 2 and up! We laughed and cried. It was the first movie our 2 year old grandson saw in a theater. He loved it too!

    Read More
    pgaynor March 18, 2010
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    "UP" is sure to become a classic. It is suitable for any age, from the young to the young at heart.

    Read More
    4sks March 12, 2010
Sponsored Links