Today: $10.11
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Under the Tuscan Sun (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this movie! Great actress

    Read More
    Kim P. March 25, 2017
  • My favorite movie
    Verified Purchase

    Always loved this movie ... the cast and their interaction, the setting, and the story. Excellent movie for the romantic.

    Read More
    lucrec March 31, 2015
  • great movie
    Verified Purchase

    highly recommend to anyone who has recently been jilted. bought this as a gift for my friend's "divorce party". Well acted. fun.

    Read More
    maureen1967 November 22, 2010
  • Under The Tuscan Sun
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this movie to anyone who has a romantic adventurous side to them , having traveled all over Italy myself , it made me remember why i loved Italy so much. It was nice to see that great scenery and being a fan of Diane Lane after seeing her in Streets Of Fire ( another movie I would recommend). This movie would tug at anyone's heart , the people and the area is very well depicted, and in my book a must have to add to your collection.

    Read More
    babbee27 April 13, 2010
  • movie review
    Verified Purchase

    great movie, great price. delivered in great time. I would definalty recomend this.

    Read More
    riverfun November 17, 2009
  • love this movie

    This is a wonderful movie. It has always been my dream to visit Italy and every time I watch under the Tuscan sun I feel as though I have been transported there by the characters and beautiful scenery. This movie always help me to slow down and reconnect to life when ever I start to stress out.

    Read More
    nancydrewfan December 16, 2007
  • Book your passage now!
    Verified Purchase

    As the headline suggests, the trip Diane Lane experiences in this film is one every viewer will be tempted to emulate. The beauties of northern Italy and the portrayal of its people are lovingly presented in this touching film, based on the real-life experiences of its author Frances Mayles. I've never been to Tuscany, but my wife has; now we have to visit together after reveling in the sights, sounds and sweet pathos of this lovely film.

    Read More
    chaztex October 8, 2007
  • Under the Tuscan sun
    Verified Purchase

    the scenery was just amazing, worth seeing the movie just for that alone. It was funny, sad, joyous, silly and wonderful. It is one of my favorite movies. I ordered it from Overstock and it was here isn just a few days. I have been orderfring from Overstock for several years and recommend it to all my friends.

    Read More
    lapaloma July 14, 2007
  • Under the Tuscan Sun

    What a great movie. Being divorced is never easy but this movie gives a newly divorced person hope. I loved it!!

    Read More
    mommy35 December 5, 2006
  • Under the Tuscan Sun (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie, great service! Would order from Overstock again! Great customer service

    Read More
    trendapog September 13, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    verken2003 April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links