Today: $23.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Under the Dome (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good King
    Verified Purchase

    BIG book. What more can I say.....it's Stephen King..Better than the tv series

    Read More
    mommominator May 26, 2017
  • Book good, delivery horrible.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book for my boyfriend for Christmas. I ordered the book on December 8th...and did not receive the book until TWO days before Christmas. I have used overstock before, both around the holiday season and at other times. An order has never taken this long to arrive. I found this order with overstock to be very frustrating considering I ordered the book at the beginning of the month and did not receive it until the end of the month. My boyfriend is reading the book now and is enjoying it. I was dissatisfied with the amount of time the order took to arrive at my door, but happy with the product I purchased.

    Read More
    gofe January 11, 2010
  • Stephen King Book
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my wife for Christmas and she likes reading it!! She is a Stephen King fan!

    Read More
    obrienj January 8, 2010
  • Another Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    Another great one from Stephen King. Under the Dome is Stephen King at his epic best. This book will thrill every reader who's ever loved a novel by King. The hard cover version is great if you are a collector of his works.

    Read More
    rockyii January 6, 2010
  • Best Price
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best price I found for King's latest novel. Haven't started it yet - can't wait. Shipping was prompt. Can't beat the customer service at Overstock.

    Read More
    lee1113 January 4, 2010
  • My First Order
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I ever used Overstock. I received my order in very good condition as it was packaged nicely. I was especially surprised how quickly I received it. Compared to what I was seeing in stores you couldn't go wrong ordering through Overstock. The shipping was low and the discounted priced pleased me. The time I saved by not having to travel to a store was well worth it to me. I will definitely use this in the future.

    Read More
    alsospiff December 30, 2009
  • new to reading for fun
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this book and finished it in two weeks. I became addicted to reading its like a movie that lasts a lot longer than a regular movie. the book was way cheaper here and thats why I got it. after looking at local bookstores I was very happy I bought it here. now I've already ordered several other books. the book itseld is way different than I expected but I think I am a new fan of Stephen King.

    Read More
    rebgia December 12, 2009
  • Under the Dome
    Verified Purchase

    Stephen King's new monster of a book, Under the Dome has been a very good read thus far. I'm only about 350 pages in the near 1100 page behemoth, but it provided plenty of twists ands turns. King is a master are horror and for this book he adds a science fiction/ Survivor element to the book. There is a massive cast of characters to keep track of, which at times can be difficult, but every chapter I read that cast is getting smaller!! I highly recommend this book to any horror or sci-fi fan, or anyone who likes reading Stephen King.

    Read More
    xenomorph1211 December 11, 2009
  • Under the Dome
    Verified Purchase

    Great entertainment!! I thought it was better than The Stand. It moved at a quicker pace even though it is around a thousand pages also.I love that Stephen King can take the most ordinary things and everyday characters and scare the living daylights out of the reader. Enjoyed this book!!!

    Read More
    wjc3 November 29, 2009
  • WOOOHOOOO!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was THRILLED to see that Stephen King wrote another 'encylopedia' length book! This one grabs you from page 1 and keeps you entralled with every page! It's over 1000 pages and I'm only up to about 100, but I'm LOVING IT!

    Read More
    degibu November 29, 2009
Sponsored Links