Uncle Kracker - Midnight Special

Today: $14.68
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.70 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 14845863
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Warranty
      Select an option before changing warranty
    • Notifications

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    ITEM#: 14845863

    Personnel: Brent Mason (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar); Bobby Terry (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Tom Bukovac (electric guitar); Dan Dugmore (slide guitar); John Catchings (cello); Gary Prim (accordion, piano, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ, keyboards); Mark Douthit (saxophone); Mike Haynes (trumpet); Randy McCormick (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ, keyboards); Mark Beckett (drums); Robert Bailey, Jr. , John Wesley Ryles, J.T. Harding, Justin Wilson, Nick Garvin, Michael White , Vicki Hampton (background vocals). Audio Mixer: John Kelton. Recording information: House Of Blues Studio; The Sound Station; Wedgewood Sound, Nashville, TN. Photographer: Clay Patrick McBride. Uncle Kracker not only goes the indie route on 2012's Midnight Special but he's making a move toward the country. He's working with producer Keith Stegall, best-known for his work with Alan Jackson and the Zac Brown Band, and he's co-written the entire album with a bunch of Music City pros. The first fruits of this labor, "Nobody's Sad on a Saturday Night," is a natural fit for country radio, as is "Who We Are," "Nuthin' Changes," and "You Got That Thang."


    UPC 015891409221
    Runtime 39 min.
    Type Performer
    Genre Rock & Pop
    Sub Genre Country Rock
    Label Welk Music Group
    Producer Keith Stegall
    Number of Discs 1
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. You Get That Thang
    • 2. I'd Be There
    • 3. Four Letter Word
    • 4. Blue Skies
    • 5. When I Close My Eyes
    • 6. In Between Disasters
    • 7. Happy
    • 8. Nobody's Sad on a Saturday Night
    • 9. Nuthin' Changes
    • 10. Who We Are
    • 11. It Is What It Is
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Uncle Kracker
    Country of Origin United States

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Nov. 19, 2012.

    This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive Overstock.com's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.