Today: $10.64
Out of stock

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.53 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 12844546
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


ITEM#: 12844546

2009 three CD set containing 36 massive tracks including club smashes and chart hits as well as a whole host of familiar names. Features R&B anthems from Will.I.Am, John Legend, Aaliyah, Beverley Knight, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Ashanti, Eric Roberson, Donnie, D'Influence and many others. Decadance.


UPC 5051275023428
Genre SOUL/R & B
Sub Genre BOX SETS
Track Listing Disc 3
  • 1. Swing By My Way - Will.I.Am Ft. John Legend
  • 2. For Da Love Of The Game - Dj Jazzy Jeff
  • 3. I Think I'M In Love - Allure Ft. Joe Budden
  • 4. This I Promise You - D'Influence Ft. Shola Ama
  • 5. Gone But Not Forgotten - Tq
  • 6. The One For Me - Rashsaan Patterson
  • 7. Don'T U Worry - Avani
  • 8. How Bout Us - Katalyst
  • 9. Rolex Sweep - Skepta
  • 10. Baby Baby - Fb Ft. Carly George
  • 11. You What - Dj Q
  • 12. Love Shy - Platnum
  • 13. I Feel So - Allure
  • 14. We Come To Party - N-Tyce
  • 15. Flavour Of The Old School - Beverley Knight
  • 16. Each Time - East 17
  • 17. Love 2 Love - Damage
  • 18. For Your Love - Hill St Soul
  • 19. That'S How I Know - D'Nell
  • 20. Make Me Happy - Cooly'S Hot Box
  • 21. Been In Love - Eric Roberson
  • 22. Late Night Mission (Aj Mix) - Aaron Jerome
  • 23. Too Much, Too Late - Full Flava Ft. Dee Johnson
  • 24. Tell Me - Dj Nq
  • 25. I'Ve Been Waiting - Miri Ben-Ari Ft. John Legend
  • 26. The Game - Malik Yousef Ft. Jamiesha Trice
  • 27. The Zone - J Live
  • 28. Classified - Donnie
  • 29. Enough Is Enough - Dennis Taylor
  • 30. Rescue Me - Anglea Johnson
  • 31. Enjoy Ya Self - Slakah The Beat Child
  • 32. Set Your Mind Free - Hilary
  • 33. Neva Shoulda - The 4Force
  • 34. Bus Stop - Don E
  • 35. Get On - Cooly'S Hot Box
  • 36. Step - Full Flava Ft. Chantay Savage
Format Compact Disc
Dimensions 4cm x .5cm x 6cm
Model Number 25
Country of Origin United Kingdom

Questions & Answers

Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Apr. 7, 2009.

This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive Overstock.com's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.