Today: $15.12
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Twilight (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Twilight
    Verified Purchase

    love this series, own all of the movies

    Read More
    susiequie June 26, 2017
  • Twilight
    Verified Purchase

    Read the story, had to have the movie!

    Read More
    sassy156 June 5, 2016
  • Movies are easy if you've seen it already
    Verified Purchase

    Movies are easy if you've seen it already

    Read More
    Garcia June 3, 2015
  • Loving it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a huge fan and must have watched everyday during my deployment.

    Read More
    cheery84 May 4, 2015
  • Twilight (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery, product intact

    Read More
    tishp April 16, 2015
  • vampire
    Verified Purchase

    Good movie. I collects whole set of it

    Read More
    annie March 28, 2015
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    item was exactly as described and listed - great item

    Read More
    tbarncats February 28, 2012
  • Love this DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I love these movies at the movies and had to have the DVD. The quality is great, and I love the 2nd DVD, it gives more details about the making of the movie

    Read More
    poohpa58 December 23, 2011
  • Closet Twilight Fan
    Verified Purchase

    The discs arrived easily and in an unmarked package (YAY!) . Not only do I not have to worry about people stealing my Twilight, well, I also don't have to worry about it getting out that I'm a fan either.

    Read More
    danielleduncan August 9, 2011
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    i recieved the dvd in excellent condition. I love this website to to my purchases very convinient from the comfort of my home.

    Read More
    giovani1 November 9, 2010
  • I Had a Dream

    Last night I had a dream about (True story) twilight i was bella kristen and a fan all in one so tomorrow when i get some cash im gonna buy this movie

    Read More
    zerbragirl July 17, 2010
  • Fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The movie was sent fast and it was in new condition.

    Read More
    cornqueen May 12, 2010
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this movie, can't wait to see the sequels. I would recommend this movie and any sequels that come out to anyone.

    Read More
    lilmonkey1406 April 25, 2010
  • Love this movie
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is available lots of places online, but I thought Overstock had the best deal for me. I received it fairly quickly and in excellent condition.

    Read More
    1231girl April 24, 2010
  • TWILIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES I HAVE SEEN IN A LONG TIME. I'M SORRY IT TOOK ME SO LONG TO WATCH IT. IT WAS IN EXCELLENT CONDITION AND ARRIVED IN RECORD TIME. I BELIEVE I HAVE WATCHED IT ABOUT 6 TIMES SO FAR. IF YOU LIKE VAMPIRES AND LOVE STORIES, THIS IS THE ONE FOR YOU.

    Read More
    lmphil2 April 8, 2010
  • Twilight
    Verified Purchase

    Very entertaining story, and I would recommend this movie. Thanks Overstock for quality products and fast service!

    Read More
    maskat March 20, 2010
  • fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have if you are a Twilight fan. Item as described and arrived quickly which was great since it was sold out in all the stores.

    Read More
    koukla78 February 12, 2010
  • Excellent Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this movie for my granddaughter as a Christmas Gift. She was thrilled to get it!

    Read More
    dixie83 December 31, 2009
  • Twilight 2 disk special
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and fast shipping of this CD. I knew I wanted this item so the best value was from overstock.

    Read More
    cdmackay December 27, 2009
  • lb
    Verified Purchase

    It was the best movie of theeeee year I cant wait for the next chapter.

    Read More
    loria34 December 11, 2009
Sponsored Links