Today: $12.47
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Twenty-Four Hours a Day (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Daily reading to start the day
    Verified Purchase

    start your day by thing of others

    Read More
    Rick S. November 27, 2016
  • Twenty-Four Hours a Day (Hardcover)
    Verified Purchase

    The item was received well packaged and in "new" condition.

    Read More
    lodge913 January 6, 2014
  • Appropriate
    Verified Purchase

    Great book for daily readings for people in recovery (my opinion). Several people I know in recovery read this book faithfully every day. It is wondeful food for thought along this journey.

    Read More
    jcms626 January 4, 2012
  • Good Service
    Verified Purchase

    Great book for starting your morning or restarting your day. Supplier had Good Service and Value, received on time. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    dmurphy01 October 11, 2010
  • good book
    Verified Purchase

    One cannot go wrong reading this inspirational book every day. Been around for many years and will be for many years to come.

    Read More
    maureenp52 October 21, 2009
  • Great little Book
    Verified Purchase

    This Hard Cover book is used with a program called Food Addicts Anonymous (FA) which is a 12 step program just like Alcoholics Anonymous (AA). It is used as part as a daily devotional reading. This book was originally developed for the AA program. However since FA has adopted all of AA's literature, they use it as well. I really like this edition since it is a hard cover. My first one was paper back and the soft cover edges kept on rolling on me. Not with this edition. It is nice and firm and a little more compact than the soft cover. The only disadvantage is that the print is also much smaller, so that is why I gave it a 4 instead of a 5.

    Read More
    bobbiejo77 May 23, 2009
  • 24 Hours a Day
    Verified Purchase

    This book is a good value not only for the price, but for the inspiration it gives me everyday. I looked everywhere for this book and found it on O-Stock.com. I shop here all the time now for all my needs.

    Read More
    jdmarkr October 11, 2008
  • Best Price
    Verified Purchase

    I've been purchasing this volume as gifts for many years now and have found Overstock to have the consistently best price.

    Read More
    lllretreat January 14, 2008
  • 24 Hours a Day
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this seller, books as stated in new and excellent condition

    Read More
    m4arvin December 22, 2007
  • Great book! I have given three of these books to people who are in recovery and they all like them.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links