Today: $30.55
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for True Blood: The Complete First Season (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love True Blood. When I purchased this we didn't have HBO so I couldn't watched them on tv. Ever since buying this once I have bought every single season. We have HBO now but I still buy the sets! Love watching them when True Blood isn't on. :)

    Read More
    kaytlin14 May 17, 2012
  • Good Product, Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product and my favorite show. The discs worked great but when I got the product, it was opened and the box was totally torn. I was not happy.

    Read More
    kmrush August 15, 2011
  • Calling all True Blood fans
    Verified Purchase

    I am a huge True Blood fan so this is a great dvd. I can watch it over and over and over again. This southern vampire series is a must see and will soon become your guilty little pleasure.

    Read More
    madeyou July 28, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    So awesome! Can't wait to get the other seasons. I am truly addicted now.

    Read More
    troj0924 July 7, 2011
  • True Blood 1st season
    Verified Purchase

    It is definately a rated R show. If you can get past that, then it is an awesome series.

    Read More
    buzgygw March 4, 2010
  • True Blood
    Verified Purchase

    The DVD series is nicely put together and includes a bonus dvd and I've looked around for it for a while and couldn't find it at a cheaper price than what is offered here. I think I'm going to buy another as a gift for a friend.

    Read More
    rachelban September 22, 2009
  • True Blood
    Verified Purchase

    True Blood is great entertainment and the extras on the CD's is interesting.

    Read More
    eyesofblu September 16, 2009
  • True Blood
    Verified Purchase

    These DVDs are the best! I can't wait until Season 2 comes out!

    Read More
    luvhandbags4ever September 4, 2009
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Sexy, Scary, Funny, Hot!! And, the second season of True Blood is even better!

    Read More
    tipco September 4, 2009
  • trublood
    Verified Purchase

    awesome...glad i added to my collection..came very quick and no problems. would order from overstock again and recomend to all my friends!

    Read More
    rileyraw August 15, 2009
  • true blood
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of charlaine harris, don't have HBO, but had to have the dvd's. It was a great investment.

    Read More
    truebloodfan June 25, 2009
  • Love this show

    True Blood is a fantastic HBO series that is extremely addictive. Once you watch the first episode, you'll be hooked and waiting impatiently for the next episode. Also, I love how the episodes pick up exactly where the other one left off. So, if I wanted to have a marathon, I could watch twelve straight episodes and feel like I haven't missed a single moment.I love this series and I can't wait for season two to come out so I can buy it!

    Read More
    mrschuckbass June 24, 2009
  • Wacky vamps
    Verified Purchase

    A wacky book series turned into a fun offbeat Canadian TV series. No problem. Just a town full of vampires living a (sorta) normal vamp life, starring Anna Paquin as Sookie.

    Read More
    calwalker June 6, 2009
  • Great show

    This series takes the wonderful storytelling of Charlene Harris and builds it up BIG TIME!! It's the first time I have seen an adaptation to sceen from the books actually be better than the original series it is based on! All the charectors you know and love are here, and the twists and turns are really cool. The down home Southern humor is left intact. You are going to love this series. Can't wait for series two!

    Read More
    beginings May 19, 2009
Sponsored Links