Today: $8.23
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for To Kill a Mockingbird (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • to kill a mockingbird
    Verified Purchase

    this Classic I enjoyed in high school..........sent to my grandson who wants to now read sequel "to set a Watchman" which I just received and haven'e read yet

    Read More
    Phyllis B. March 21, 2016
  • EXCELLENT (of course)!
    Verified Purchase

    After re-reading it for the ? time, found out still had an old copy ;)

    Read More
    L. S. February 9, 2016
  • Timeless book in great edition
    Verified Purchase

    A nice edition of a beloved book. My nephew was very happy to get it.

    Read More
    fgrr2001 December 20, 2015
  • Book
    Verified Purchase

    Love re-reading a classic

    Read More
    reluctant2review November 13, 2015
  • Good reading
    Verified Purchase

    Book stores were out of this book. Overstock never lets me down.

    Read More
    Pat V. June 18, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Great book, arrived in perfect condition and delivered on time.

    Read More
    garden242 May 24, 2014
  • difficult to put down
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed the simple language , colorful cast of characters, full of meaning and just overall a great book.

    Read More
    thegingerbreadman89 February 3, 2013
  • 2 classic paperback titles.
    Verified Purchase

    For both classic books the price was reasonable, the quality was good, and I was glad to find them available when I wanted them.

    Read More
    pbschannel13 November 2, 2011
  • A timeless Classic
    Verified Purchase

    I first read this book many years ago while in high school. This book is a beautiful classic. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    anonymous99a November 1, 2011
  • wrong edition
    Verified Purchase

    the edition offered for sale is not the edition I received. The edition with the blue background is the edition my daughter's teacher is using in class and the one that was advertised that I thought I was purchasing. I received the 50th Anniversity edition which is black and white. I don't know the differences in the two editions, however I do forsee this to be a problem when her class starts this book and the pages are not matching class assignments.

    Read More
    innotl February 12, 2011
  • Fast service
    Verified Purchase

    My son needed to read this for school and it came in good time.

    Read More
    ilandspyce December 1, 2009
  • There's a reason it is a classic.....
    Verified Purchase

    Even if you read it in high school, you need to pick up this classic and read it again. It's a timeless story of youth and innocence and the all too real ugliness of the world. Read it and talk to your children about it, it applies to present day issues just as much as the past.

    Read More
    weplustwo July 25, 2007
  • A classic
    Verified Purchase

    If you haven't read this yet you really should. I read this book in high school and decided I needed to have it in my personal collection. A great book!

    Read More
    jennifer0624 March 22, 2007
  • book review
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter needed this book for school. Overstock had it for lower price and it was shipped quickly!

    Read More
    mkw62 September 3, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia M. April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links