Today: $23.80
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thor (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GOOD MOVIE
    Verified Purchase

    HOW HE GOT STARTED,AND IT SHOWS A LOVE TRIANGLE.HE IS FROM ANOTHER PLANET

    Read More
    lobster29 August 25, 2012
  • C'mon, it's got Chris Hemsworth!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The story was OK, there were lots of fun and tongue-in-cheek moments and the love story wasn't too mushy. And it has Chris Hemsworth. Who could ask for more?

    Read More
    lorenbruner August 24, 2012
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent condition. Great movie. qualitty was qreat.

    Read More
    dougtaz1 April 17, 2012
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    This movie had action from the get go until the end of it. So if you want a action movie watch Thor.

    Read More
    theone1939 November 2, 2011
  • Enjoyed this movie!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well directed movie with talented actors. I thought the sets, and characters were great. There was a lot of humor in this movie and the sets and costumes were wonderful. I liked the relationship between Thor and Jane and the other characters. I recommend this movie to everyone.

    Read More
    jaynesw October 23, 2011
  • THOR
    Verified Purchase

    Upon receiving the movie I checked out the outer case. Found no damages or even scratches, so I opened the envelope. Case cover(cellophane) was not disrupted, removed , open container, took out film, and played. Movie was very clear pictorial, voice was very clear, and wring was clear to read. I have no complains at this time. Thank-you.

    Read More
    heartytim1 October 12, 2011
  • Thor
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the Thor dvd. Always trust the quality of anything I've purchased from O.co.

    Read More
    shop103 October 10, 2011
  • Great movie, just what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I had seen on this item. Got it fast. Would rather purchase on line than go shop for it at stores.

    Read More
    cboles October 7, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great Movie Great Price! Less than Target or any other store if you can wait a couple days for shipping! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    pdavis65 September 21, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Love how fast shipping was got the same day it came out. VERE NICE!

    Read More
    jlo2002 September 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy June 12, 2017
Sponsored Links