Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The official scrabble players dictionary (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too Big, too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Too large, too heavy. I don't think I read the description. It is in large print and just too big and ackward to handle.

    Read More
    sv789 January 24, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    For scrabble lovers -the book is a must to have. It is great to have it in large print so all ages can read it with ease.

    Read More
    sueli7 June 5, 2013
  • scrabble dictionary
    Verified Purchase

    Love the large print...comes in handy with "words with friends" .

    Read More
    cynkolls August 17, 2011
  • Family Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This book has been a huge help during Family Game night. Not only does it stop the fights, but it makes it so much easier to find new words

    Read More
    lorinron February 16, 2011
  • Official Scrabble Players Dictionary
    Verified Purchase

    Great resource to read through if your a beginner and settles any challenges during the game!

    Read More
    lilreddevil January 12, 2011
  • A necessity for Scrabble players
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband's grandmother who is an avid Scrabble player. She absolutely loved this newer, Large Print edition. I compared the prices at 3 other website, and Overstock.com, by far, was the best price overall.

    Read More
    yucatan88 January 12, 2008
  • The Official Scrabble Players Dictionary
    Verified Purchase

    We play scrabble on a regular basis so this is a very useful reference. I especially enjoy the large print.

    Read More
    thingey December 7, 2007
  • The Official Scrabble Players Dictionary
    Verified Purchase

    Happy to have found the latest book volume. The product, service and delivery were first rate. I will look forward to a continuing relationship with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    leroyd13 June 14, 2007
Sponsored Links