Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Wizard of Oz - 70th Anniversary (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic Movie
    Verified Purchase

    My little cousin loved this. I was afraid he'd be afraid of the witches, but it turned out that he was just right age.

    Read More
    byrdcrest December 5, 2015
  • wnderful
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't opened this one yet but I'm sure it will be as excellent as others I have bought. And they came so fast in the mail I was thrilled they were here before Christmas

    Read More
    elephantgirl07 January 10, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this movie for my 10 year old sister who loves the Wizard of Oz. We watched it with our grandmother and all three generations thoroughly enjoyed it from beginning to end. Classic movie. You can't beat the price either. I always recommend Overstock to my friends. Fast, free shipping also is always a plus!

    Read More
    peanut725 September 30, 2011
  • "GREAT" DVD Movie!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second movie ordered as a gift within three weeks. Before ever searching all over town as "high" as gas prices are right now, I go to OVERSTOCK first. I have been lucky with not only finding the movies wanted, but making purchases of high quality products.

    Read More
    battinglove May 3, 2011
  • A Classic Everyone Loves
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this dvd for my mom since her last 'Wizard of Oz' dvd got scratched and stopped working. She was very greatful and my niece LOVES this movie. She's 3 now and she calls the movie 'Rawr' (I'm guessing because of the lion). I would highly suggest this dvd to my friends and family. It's a wonderful classic to enjoy :)

    Read More
    czacny January 11, 2011
  • wizard of oz 70 anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this dvd it is just so specail to me and that it is the 70th anniverary BONUS!!

    Read More
    renepigchito December 28, 2010
  • Marvelous!
    Verified Purchase

    The Color And Definition Is Fab! I Recieved Fast Was A Gift And Also Purchased Wizard Of Oz Pop Up Book..Was A Huge Hit!

    Read More
    kelliec July 21, 2010
  • Great Classic
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't watched the bonus features, but the movie is restored well.

    Read More
    tbluv2shop July 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristen H. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links