Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Wild Wild West: The Complete Series (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this set as it was a gift. The packaging was really nice! The recipient was happy!

    Read More
    honeywest46 February 28, 2017
  • Great collection!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great collection. If you like classic tv, this is a must have!

    Read More
    cookingkids February 2, 2016
  • MR.
    Verified Purchase

    This was always one of my favorite shows in the 60's. I was really impressed with the packaging of the product. One word, CLASSY!!. I feel very fortunate to have this box set and will cherish it as a heirloom. Thank you Overstock for putting out such great products that relate to MY GENERATION!!

    Read More
    JOHN G. July 4, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding service and product, very fast delivery.

    Read More
    TCummings8 March 30, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the series. Said it was the best birthday present ever!

    Read More
    rlmccoy4 February 17, 2012
  • wild wild west tv series
    Verified Purchase

    when i was a kid ..i loved this series on tv ..hated missing even one episode ....loved it... even the reruns too its a cross between a sci-fic and a western tv show.. gave you the best of both worlds... love the gadgets and the train...i am still watching the show... love it on dvd ...now i can watch the tv shows any time i want to...

    Read More
    edojoe2 November 15, 2011
  • The Wild Wild West
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this box set. The quality is outstanding.

    Read More
    redrum1 September 20, 2011
  • Memories
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my finer half and he loves it. The extra out-takes are good too. Fun to always watch Jame West overtake the bad guys and Artemus is always amusing in costume! Great set!

    Read More
    msmsmsms February 11, 2011
  • Wild Wild West DVD's
    Verified Purchase

    We used to watch the Wild Wild West series on Friday nights...it was the one show that everyone in the family enjoyed...bought this as a Christmas present for my brother and a set for my father in law...hope it will bring back pleasant memories....delivery was guick and painless...was out of stock when i first saw it and enjoyed the notification email when the O got it back in stock....all shopping ghould be so easy.

    Read More
    blaneonthecape August 14, 2009
  • the wild wild west=-the complete series
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic dvds all the shows in the series plus introductions to each show by robert conrad. this is a very good buy . I am very pleased with this purchase. all my purchases from overstock have been great

    Read More
    garcoin December 5, 2008
  • Wild Wild West
    Verified Purchase

    This is great value for great entertainment. There is a wealth of background information and narratives. Don't hesitate to buy this set. Packaging is fair and you may want to re-sleeve each DVD. But, is package well to give as a gift. This would be a great gift for a 60's guru. Enjoy!

    Read More
    patrick76 November 26, 2008
Sponsored Links