Today: $12.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Wide-Mouthed Frog: A Pop-Up Book (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this book!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this book and it had an excellent quality of material.

    Read More
    kebigrl April 7, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed. Had seen this book in a store and it was much higher quality and more pop-ups than the overstock book.

    Read More
    nmnana July 16, 2011
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 year old daughter loves this book! We have spent many hours enjoying The Wide Mouthed Frog.

    Read More
    bberg75 July 2, 2009
  • too cute

    I love the story and the pop ups are great. It's short but sweet too! Since it is a pop up, I would recommend it to an older child or be a top shelf book for the younger ones!

    Read More
    jcg80 August 7, 2008
  • Wide mouthed frog
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 month old absolutely loves this book. It reads well. It flows well, and it is funny. The pop ups are amazing. Get it. You'll love it.

    Read More
    chukala June 18, 2008
  • not the pop-ups you remember
    Verified Purchase

    cheap looking, not the pop-up books of the 50's or 60's, but at least it is big in size.

    Read More
    needsachair May 3, 2008
  • Wide Mouthed Frog
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this book for my niece for Christmas. It is so adorable, and it even has great quality pop-up pages. I would highly recommend this adorable books.

    Read More
    sweetsoutherngirl January 12, 2008
  • Wide Mouth Frog
    Verified Purchase

    Great Pop-Ups. We had lots of fun reading this to pre- school children but the Alligator was a little scary, we read it over and over.

    Read More
    January 5, 2008
  • Wide Mouthed Frog
    Verified Purchase

    Both my grandchildren and their parents loved it. They sing about this at nursery school.

    Read More
    lbmb December 24, 2007
  • Wide Mouth Frog review
    Verified Purchase

    This book is beautiful with vibrant pictures. I will be giving it as a gift and think that it will be enjoyed for a long time.

    Read More
    kathyd2 December 16, 2007
  • It's adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This book is a great book to read to your preschoolers. The pop outs are fun! My kids loved it!

    Read More
    bird17 December 15, 2007
  • Short Pop-up
    Verified Purchase

    This is an EXTREMELY short pop-up book. I would not purchase it for any child over the age of 2 and a half. It does use repition in the story, but it is really short and the pop-ups are minimal (definatly not a Robert Sebuda pop-up). I would save my money on this one.

    Read More
    cutshoo December 9, 2007
  • Book is wonderful. Nephew loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    The pop-up pictures are wonderful and the story with it's swamp creatures were fun.

    Read More
    aunte October 25, 2007
  • Such a cute book!
    Verified Purchase

    This book is cute and humorous. The various animals mouths open and close, so you can pretend that they are talking. And the story is funny and cute . I loved this book in Kindergarten and remembered it for over 30 years, so I decided to order for my children!

    Read More
    Anonymous July 2, 2007
  • love the juvenile book selection from overstock!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links