Today $19.93
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Walking Dead: Season 1 (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Addictive viewing!
    Verified Purchase

    Gory yet engrossing series. My whole extended family (the adults only) love this series . Not for the faint of heart !

    Read More
    brookiechookie May 30, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    You can not go wrong with the Walking Dead

    Read More
    Tyra C. February 26, 2016
  • we love watching this
    Verified Purchase

    I buy alot from overstock.com and this is mainly where I do all my shopping

    Read More
    jodee10 November 17, 2013
  • amazing movie

    Amazing deal/price on all series <3 overstock j .

    Read More
    katjo23 April 22, 2012
  • The Walking Dead: Season 1 (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    love it thanks for the prompt service! i received it very quickly and everything is fantastic we are very happy

    Read More
    joeyditonno November 22, 2011
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    It was shipped in a timely fashion...and it was exactly what it was supposed to be. A brand new CD of the Walking Dead Season 1.

    Read More
    karenclark124 November 16, 2011
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    The DVD was purchased as a gift. The quality of the DVD is excellent. My sister is very happy with the quality of this product. I will purchase DVDs from this site in the future.

    Read More
    lcompau November 16, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to find this for my husband for our anniversary. He LOVES LOVES LOVES this show, well zombies anything..lol.. and was so excited when he opened it. He had no clue which was awesome because he usually guesses what I've got him!

    Read More
    shanson3871 November 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    victoria g. May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vilma T. August 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elizabeth p. April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links