Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $9.91
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Very Hungry Caterpillar (Board book)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality. Very durable

    Read More
    Tina C. December 14, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Holds child's attention - clever introduction to numbers, colors, and caterpillar life cycle.

    Read More
    OstkUser572046 September 20, 2016
  • We enjoyed this story.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to have on hand for my young Grand sons and we really enjoyed reading it!

    Read More
    amcaldwell June 24, 2016
  • pf
    Verified Purchase

    A great book. We read it with our grandson fifty times so far. Great quality and price.

    Read More
    lesintx June 2, 2016
  • Kids love this book
    Verified Purchase

    I work with kids and they always wants me to read this book over and over for them....I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Carmen B. May 11, 2016
  • Best Children's Book
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this book when she was young - so I gave this book to my niece's daughter for Christmas. She loved it. You can "feel" the caterpillar.

    Read More
    Anne S. April 21, 2016
  • Female
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent book with vibrant colors

    Read More
    Barbara D. March 8, 2016
  • A Classic
    Verified Purchase

    I read this book to my 3 children who are now grown. I bought this as part of a baby gift. So swee!

    Read More
    Kathy S. October 29, 2015
  • My kids absolutely love this book.
    Verified Purchase

    This book is very nice to have for bedtime stories.

    Read More
    Daniel J. October 2, 2015
  • m
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for grand child, she giggled and loved it.

    Read More
    angelnotes September 18, 2015
  • Cute counting book
    Verified Purchase

    I love this book! It's short enough that my 5 month old can hold his attention, and I like the counting aspect to it. Very durable too.

    Read More
    surfsnowsand April 6, 2014
  • Pos
    Verified Purchase

    Order this book for Christmas and did not receive it until after Christmas. Both our 41/2 yr old and 20 monthl old grandsons loved the story. It has become a favorite story.

    Read More
    rellimnaj January 3, 2012
  • Great Kids Book!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent children's book. It is about a very hungry catepillar that turns into a beautiful butterfly! We are all a work in progress!

    Read More
    whatonearthfor December 30, 2011
  • The Very Hungry Caterpillar
    Verified Purchase

    I love this book! Author Eric Carle is wonderful. Fun and interactive book. Kids love it too! Note that the book is heavy cardboard to last for a long time and it is quite small. Not the large book you may have seen at the childrens library!

    Read More
    j444 December 20, 2011
  • Hungry caterpillar
    Verified Purchase

    Great book, my kids love it, pictures are beautiful, cute story

    Read More
    jamie17 September 21, 2011
  • VERY SMALL BOOK
    Verified Purchase

    This is a tiny version of the BEST BOOK EVER!!!! Love the book just wish it was the actual board book size.

    Read More
    dallaso June 10, 2010
  • Classic kids book
    Verified Purchase

    My toddlers love this story. They pick this book for story time every night. It's a great price.

    Read More
    tyjo June 10, 2010
  • Great bood for learning
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughters LOVE this book and has been their favorite. I ordered two of these for gifts. I highly recommend this book to anyone interested in learning while reading- colors, shapes, objects, etc.

    Read More
    jannptc September 10, 2008
  • Mom of 9 month old
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this book. The pages vary in length which makes it easy for her to grasp. She can spend quite a bit of time flipping through it and then sitting with me while I read it and she flips the pages. Overall, a good value.

    Read More
    newmommytoliv January 21, 2008
  • Good Book!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the little ones! Purchased for my 15 month old and she enjoys "feeling" the holes in the book that the caterpillar creates. A winner!

    Read More
    no1dad January 4, 2008
Sponsored Links