Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $20.82
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Vampire Diaries: The Complete First Season (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had never thought to shop for DVD's here, but I am glad I did. The price was far lower than my usual retailers.

    Read More
    kelli29 March 28, 2013
  • Love TVD!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love overstock.com, they deliver quality products at very low prices! I will be using them again!

    Read More
    kcsplace01 December 4, 2012
  • Good review
    Verified Purchase

    The only down fall was the plastic case was cracked. Not sure but it could have happened during shipping. Thankfully the DVD's were all fine:)

    Read More
    mcgregkm January 7, 2012
  • The Vampire Diaries - The Complete First Season
    Verified Purchase

    i really like what i've got and i really enjoyed this product

    Read More
    fallen_strlight_02 May 31, 2011
  • vampirediaries
    Verified Purchase

    This show is great. Got it at a reasonable price and was delivered very quickly.

    Read More
    liz2005 February 15, 2011
  • Vampire Diaries
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. We sat together for two days while she was in from college and watched the whole first season! She enjoyed it and I enjoyed spending time with her!

    Read More
    mothersrus January 6, 2011
  • vampire diaries
    Verified Purchase

    these tapes were awsume I would recommend if your into this to buy them

    Read More
    mastersgt January 4, 2011
  • Vampire Diaries Season I Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend my purchase. My package was exactly what I was looking for and it was a great Christmas gift. The shipping instructions stated a range for after Christmas and my package got to me right before Christmas. The complete season I gave us a very exciting list of episodes to catch up on.

    Read More
    amart6 December 27, 2010
  • Great!

    A wonderful series! Kept up with this series every Thursday night....so excited it's finally out on dvd. Catch season 2 every thursday night at 8pm. Check local listings for exact channel.

    Read More
    jdenmon November 2, 2010
  • I love vampires
    Verified Purchase

    This tv series was good. Nothing compared to True Blood though

    Read More
    wlj5004 September 10, 2010
Sponsored Links