Read All Reviews for The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory-More Than 150 Magical Recipes fo... (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good book
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to encourage my Harry Potter fan child to become interested in cooking. The book is great quality and we are excited to try some of the recipes.

    Read More
    Sue F. July 14, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Our granddaughter loved this. Now she's pressuring her mom to try them.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. May 4, 2017
  • Cookbook of Potter Fans!
    Verified Purchase

    She loves every thing Harry Potter!

    Read More
    Natalie. J. November 5, 2016
  • Harry Potter book
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it bought for Christmas

    Read More
    shelley r. January 19, 2016
  • great book for HP fans!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 16 year old daughter, who is a big HP fan. Wasnt sure if she would actually like this or not but her &her brother are delighted with the content.

    Read More
    Laura D. January 4, 2016
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter who is a fan loved it. Recipes are quite good.

    Read More
    gwl53 November 23, 2015
  • Excellent Gift for a Potter Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a gift. My sister's a HUGE Potter fan and she LOVED having recipes for many of the foods/beverages in the movie. She started with the beverages and moved onto the entrees. The book is well written and entertaining.

    Read More
    tejas2 October 25, 2015
  • Christmas gift for Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Our ten year old granddaughter loves to cook and she enjoys reading the Harry Potter Collection, she was thrilled to receive a "grown up" cookbook as she put it.

    Read More
    kmartin713 April 29, 2015
  • Purchased as Gift, Recipient Loved it

    I purchased this as a gift for a Huge HP fan and she loved it. Shipping was fast, item was packaged well and it's an attractive book with tidbits about the movie. Was a great unexpected gift for a HP fan.

    Read More
    DC S. April 22, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    great book, my mother loved it!! A wonderful present for Harry Potter fans.

    Read More
    liltabi January 11, 2012
  • A must have for Harry Potter fans!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is a huge Harry Potter fan, and she likes to cook simple things like mac-n-cheese and grilled cheese sandwiches. When I saw this, I knew she would love it and she did! There are interesting stories and tidbits about each recipe. They are legitimate recipes so be prepared to help your little wizard in the kitchen!

    Read More
    soccerismypassion December 30, 2011
  • great gift for me......
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know what to expect so when it arrived i was pleased to find a colorful well written cook book with great recipes and a wonderful flair for Harry Potter fans like me

    Read More
    fryingpanfran December 27, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a Christmas gift for my niece. She was really excited to recieve it.

    Read More
    dasiesmom December 26, 2011
  • Perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my order. It will make a perfect Christmas present for my girlfriend who loves Harry Potter.

    Read More
    bryteststarr December 21, 2011
  • Beautiful Book
    Verified Purchase

    This book is a great gift for an Harry Potter fan! The edges appear torn to make it look authentic-great touch! This was a gift and they loved it!!

    Read More
    jonoon November 9, 2011
  • harry potter
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It give me all the foods from the books. :) I plan to make all of them over time. It didn't take long to ship to my house. And it can in good condition.

    Read More
    johannageo April 23, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this in the mail. It took forever to get here. That was the only bummer about it. There are several recipes that are cute and seem fun to make! I can't wait to try them out!!!

    Read More
    hilltopper09 December 17, 2010
Sponsored Links