Today: $12.08
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Ugly Dachshund (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Great classic, family friendly movie.

    Read More
    Jenna P. May 3, 2017
  • Excited!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie! I have fond memories of my childhood watching this movie with my mom.

    Read More
    JenEar76 December 21, 2016
  • Dog lovers will love this, too
    Verified Purchase

    1960s family Disney movie - what's more to say?

    Read More
    Deeellemm November 7, 2015
  • A very cute movie!!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't want to give the details away, just suffice it to say that this is the story of a couple who have 5 dogs. And it's next to impossible to keep these pups from getting into trouble, no matter how hard they try. It is a movie filled with fun and misadventures. It stars Dean Jones and Suzanne Pleshette; and Charlie Ruggles, as the veterinarian. It's very cute, and worth watching!! There's just nothing like a Disney movie!!

    Read More
    landers92 May 31, 2015
  • ugly dachshund
    Verified Purchase

    Great to be able to get old movies...@...old prices...GOOD FAMILY VIEWING

    Read More
    frostie99 April 11, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    enjoyed this as a kid and happy to have found a copy of it

    Read More
    dinahdoll76 August 10, 2012
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    Great family movie, buy it for dachshund lovers! My entire family enjoyed this movie.

    Read More
    brandi68 June 22, 2012
  • Fun Movie from the past.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not view the video, but purchased it as a gift.

    Read More
    sgraf December 30, 2011
  • Woo Hoo!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this movie so happy to give as a gift! Came very fast, in great condition!

    Read More
    b1202 November 22, 2011
  • This Movie Is Groovy For All Ages.
    Verified Purchase

    The DVD Was Packed Well. The Movie Has All The Closed Captions,And Special Effects.The Picture Was Very Clear. The Video And The Audio Were In Sync.All Around Good Condition.

    Read More
    billyboop August 9, 2011
  • The Ugly Dachshund
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this movie because I loved it as a child. The movie shipped very fast and I watched It with my family, we were not disappointed, it is a wonderful movie for your family,or just to bring back some memories.

    Read More
    brindis January 14, 2011
  • Oooh boy...
    Verified Purchase

    What am I getting myself into? If my fiance thinks we're gonna have 3 doxies and a great dane someday, just like the couple in this movie did, she might be wrong! If there's something I learned from this movie it's that dogs are another fine method of birth control...that is, when you have them, you'll never be able to do anything that would require a REAL oral contraceptive...my goodness! Great movie though, very thoughtful, a little cheezy at times, but hey, it's dated a little bit, so that sort of thing can be expected!

    Read More
    iambroadwayrock February 11, 2010
  • The Ugly Dachshund
    Verified Purchase

    This movie like all other Disney ORIGINAL classics, can't be beat for clean, holsum, quality family entertainment. I'm looking forward to watching it with my grandchildren.

    Read More
    rjw24 September 13, 2008
  • GREAT FOR ALL FAMILIES!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful movie for all ages....especially those families with dogs... and really really wonderful for those families with Dachshund's !!

    Read More
    May 2, 2008
  • the ugly dachsund
    Verified Purchase

    this is a wonderful movie for all ages. I only wish we had films like this today. thank you

    Read More
    hummingdil April 19, 2008
  • Love of dachsunds
    Verified Purchase

    A great movies with dachsunds in title roles. If you love dachsunds, this movie is a must have.

    Read More
    rudone April 14, 2008
  • Great Fun for the Whole Family
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered 2 copies, one for my niece and one for myself, and Overstock forgot to include both, so I called and the rectified their mistake. I got the other copy in 2 days! Great price and a great film for all to enjoy!

    Read More
    ashtray210 February 20, 2008
  • hard to find is at Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This is a movie I enjoyed back in the Walt Disney Sunday night show and I found it again here.

    Read More
    pamela s. December 19, 2007
  • The Ugly Dachshund (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    It is a classic children's movie. You'll enjoy watching with your kids. Overstock delivered it on time, at a low price and in perfect condition. So far I have been very happy with my purchases from them.

    Read More
    vitamixdreamer8 December 6, 2007
  • Great Family entertainment
    Verified Purchase

    Grap the kids and your spouce pop up some hot delicious popcorn sit back and enjoy this funny disney comedy. Great for all ages and if your a dog lover even better yet. The dogs are the real stars in this fun entertaining film , but don't just take my word check it out for yourself and I am sure you will agree. It's a great film to start your traditional family movie night.

    Read More
    caligirldb December 1, 2007
Sponsored Links