Today: $11.35
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Twilight Saga: New Moon (Special Edition) (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great movie
    Verified Purchase

    great movie and great price

    Read More
    thallam January 24, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Movies are easy if you've seen it already

    Read More
    Garcia June 3, 2015
  • I like suspense movies
    Verified Purchase

    I have all of the twilight movies, and if someone asks to borrow I say that I have to see it first.

    Read More
    endodontic2 September 10, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie at a wonderful price! Very fast shipping and arrival!

    Read More
    rescuedismybreedofchoice January 8, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    item was as described - super fast shipping and well packaged

    Read More
    tbarncats March 10, 2012
  • Twilight Fans only
    Verified Purchase

    If you're not a fan, click right on to the next page. Everyone knows the story is cliched and the acting is only okay. And you know what? I loved it anyway. :D

    Read More
    zipper85 January 5, 2012
  • I love this DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I love these movies at the movies and had to have the DVD. The quality is great, and I love the 2nd DVD, it gives more details about the making of the movie

    Read More
    poohpa58 December 23, 2011
  • poor quality-not original
    Verified Purchase

    Not original movie, I will not order any more dvd's from this site.

    Read More
    dcdoc42 August 18, 2011
  • New Moon DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I personally did not watch this DVD but bought it for my married daughter who loves the Twilight series. I know she will watch it over and over as she does with all the DVDs she likes a lot. I prefer buying my DVDs through Overstock since I can usally get the ones I want. The prices are better than the market price and the shipping is a big plus. I would and have often recommended Overstock to my friends and also to customers at the retail store I work at. If we don't have it, I will recommend Overstock as a good possibility.

    Read More
    pattiam January 4, 2011
  • For the Fans
    Verified Purchase

    A "must" for any "Twi-Hard" and those who tolerate them :)

    Read More
    winelove November 2, 2010
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Came pretty fast and love the New Moon. Cant wait until next saga comes in.

    Read More
    spicyblonde26 October 28, 2010
  • New Moon
    Verified Purchase

    I very much enjoyed New Moon, as I did the first movie Twilight........and look forward to the next movie that will be out soon. If you intend to view this movie, and haven't seen the first one, please view Twilight before you see New Moon.............you will definitely enjoy both...........

    Read More
    mommom85 May 1, 2010
  • All that glitters...

    are the vampires in this movie. It is not golden. Very poor acting by most of the characters, melodramatic-bordering on cheesy. It was great for a few laughs. I will admit to it having much better action sequences and better use of CG than the first movie. Most tweens and teens will love this and the adults who don't mind my previous statements. I have not read the books so I can't comment if this movie is an adequate representation of the written word, but I'd rent it first if I were you. The two stars are purely because Overstock delivers what it says it will.

    Read More
    nuengland24 April 25, 2010
  • New Moon
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a grand daughter , I have not seen the movie so I cannot recommend anything except your service which was great!

    Read More
    lbauld April 21, 2010
  • New Moon
    Verified Purchase

    Fun movie! I'm a huge fan of the books. Books are always better but I enjoyed the movie as well.

    Read More
    daishad April 20, 2010
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited that this came far earlier than I thought it would. I have read the entire series so was amazed how true to the storyline it was compared to the book. The special effects disc was a added bonue.

    Read More
    maryb48 April 19, 2010
  • Twilight New Moon DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase. My dvd arrived very quickly and in excelent condition. These are the traits of Overstock that keeps me as a faithful customer time and time again. Sue McCurley

    Read More
    travsgrl1 April 18, 2010
  • great series

    This is a great series to have in your video library

    Read More
    techuse April 14, 2010
  • New Moon
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I Loved this movie. We look forward to some more. I think this will become a movie classic of all time and it will also become a great family film as time progresses onwards. Dean

    Read More
    bumblebees47 April 11, 2010
  • New Moon
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with the video, I did think it would be sent earlier though. I could have just waited and bought it at the store for the same price and in one instant even cheaper than what I bought it for and sooner then when I got my video from you.. I'm sure this was an encentive offer, but still effective.

    Read More
    bhannasch April 10, 2010
Sponsored Links