Read All Reviews for The Twilight Saga Complete Collection (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Books
    Verified Purchase

    Love all the books! Will prob read again! Great romance/fantasy books!

    Read More
    jessmajor26 December 17, 2012
  • Wonderful addition to our reading collection
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the high quality of the set of books and the very appealing decorative box they are displayed in. I look forward to purchasing additional books from Overstock.

    Read More
    beashop April 18, 2012
  • The Twilight Saga-all books
    Verified Purchase

    I have read the books I ordered before. I wanted the books to add to my collection. Rec'd the books in a timely manner. Very excited when I rec'd them. I am reading them again.

    Read More
    jersand March 28, 2012
  • twilight saga
    Verified Purchase

    i couldnt be happier with the collection.. it was fast easy.. i love them

    Read More
    natasha23 March 26, 2012
  • Nice Books, I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Books, I love it quality is the best, I will buy again.

    Read More
    meseptember March 23, 2012
  • reading by "Twilight "
    Verified Purchase

    This will be a Christmas present for my daughter.... I think she'll be thrilled and since she's an advid reader, should keep her busy for a while. I really like that in this day and age of "electronic" books, there are still 'hard cover' books which can be shared and passed down.

    Read More
    laughingdog December 13, 2011
  • Nice hard cover collection.
    Verified Purchase

    The four hard cover books came in a small cardboard box to keep them in which was designed very nice. It did not take long for the books to be delivered neither.

    Read More
    flicka126 November 5, 2011
  • Good purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to order, best price on the web, got it super fast. Very pleased!

    Read More
    unowave July 29, 2011
  • Books
    Verified Purchase

    Products are very nice and Overstock has great prices, This last order i was a little disappointed with the shipping time, but all in all, Overstock is a place to shop

    Read More
    lamb42 June 17, 2011
  • Beautiful boxed set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this boxed set to donate as an item to be raffeled at a fund raiser for my son's school. The boxed set was more beautiful that I imagined - very impressive looking. Thank you for the super fast shipping!

    Read More
    bonfire1670 June 5, 2011
  • happy girlfriend
    Verified Purchase

    im happy with the purchase because i got them as a gift for my girlfriend and she loved em and i liked the price.

    Read More
    racer28 May 25, 2011
  • A can't put it down saga!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This has to be the best series I've ever read. I'm already in the 2nd book!! I love it!! Stephanie Meyer is amazing!! The books arrived in great condition!! You have to read them!!

    Read More
    harleyroze May 16, 2011
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    not only did i get these before schedule but they were in perfect condition. love the books. love the condition. love the big o :)

    Read More
    themarydietz March 16, 2011
  • Twilight Set
    Verified Purchase

    Wow that was fast. Just in time for Christmas. Thank you Overstock.com.

    Read More
    hellstorm1 December 7, 2010
Sponsored Links