Read All Reviews for The Total Money Makeover: A Proven Plan for Financial Fitness (CD-Audio)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Total Money Makover
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a reader so I purchased the audio set and listen to it to and from work which is an hour long commute. It is the perfect way for me to get the information quicker than if I were to attempt reading the book. Totally worth the purchase and I would highly recommend to anyone interested in improving their financial situation

    Read More
    kathleen56 March 15, 2012
  • Money Makeover
    Verified Purchase

    I listen to Dave Ramsey on podcast and have known people who have used his methods for getting out of debt. Highly recommend. CD came quickly and plays well. I listened to all three discs within a week during my commute to work.

    Read More
    monica64 April 22, 2010
  • He is right "On the Money"
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have already completed (baby) step 1, so fired up to be debt free! Wished we had known about this years ago!

    Read More
    misst1 March 17, 2010
  • Dave Ramsey changed our life!

    This book is awesome! It changed the way we think about money, handle money, everything.... It totally changed our life and we are living like no one else, so later we can LIVE like no one else.

    Read More
    smarieh July 28, 2008
  • Have I done it right?
    Verified Purchase

    I am 68,going on 69. I decided about 20 years ago that debt is a terrible way to live. I ordered this to see how closely I had come to living by this credo. I was amazed at how much of it I had already used to become debt free.Then I realized that all of this was basic common sense.I was also happy to learn a few things that I thoght were good ideas(like the 7 baby steps) Ithink this is a course that should be required in high school and if just one student in a hundred GOT IT,it would be a success.

    Read More
    alreddysver May 4, 2008
  • A TOTAL MONEY MAKE OVER
    Verified Purchase

    A GREAT BOOK FOR GETTING YOUR LIFE BACK IN ORDER! THE BOOK IS A GREAT HELP, BUT YOU MUST BE WILLING TO TAKE THE STEPS!!

    Read More
    wisdomteeth4 February 8, 2008
  • Total Money Makeover
    Verified Purchase

    TThis was recommended to me by a co-worker. This audio book was very informational. I have already listened to the 1st 2 CD's. I'm working towards putting this into action. It won't happen overnight but with his guidance I will eventually get out of debt. I would recommend this to anyone. smaustell

    Read More
    smaustell January 30, 2008
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The message given by Dave is an awesome thing to hold the power to change your financial status. We bought this to review what we had already heard on the radio show and to get the full experience; powerful information. It is what you do with what you hear is what is most important. My wife is cutting up her credit card and sending it back to the company it is through. For the money it is the best value we found.

    Read More
    kythian October 9, 2007
Sponsored Links