Today: $10.74
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Third Wheel (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mrs. Bibb
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this book

    Read More
    Rochell B. December 2, 2016
  • Grandson loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Added to his growing collection.

    Read More
    joyham63 May 22, 2016
  • My grandson has read the series
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the newest book out I had to purchase it. I started reading to my grandson at birth and he took to reading on his own really quick. When this serie came out he wanted to so without hesitation of course I bought the first one. He then suggested we go to the library for the next one's, which we did. When this last issue came out I decided to surprise him and he was delighted.

    Read More
    Louise Rioux D. April 30, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved this book!

    Read More
    Marian S. November 19, 2015
  • The Third Wheel
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves the Diary of a Whimpy Kids series. He really enjoyed reading this book.

    Read More
    Luv to shop April 21, 2015
  • Good read
    Verified Purchase

    For young people it holds their interest

    Read More
    chandyb March 4, 2015
  • Wimpy Kid is the new Charlie Brown
    Verified Purchase

    My 13 and 9 year old treasure this book series much like I treasure my Charlie Brown and the Peanuts merchandise. My kids laugh out loud when they read these books.

    Read More
    tregilvic November 23, 2013
  • Book
    Verified Purchase

    THis was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. She loved it.

    Read More
    nealsmomk May 30, 2013
  • Childrens book
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson was excited to receive this. He is reading it now. Only fall back is I was planning on it for Christmas and it arrived on January 2. I ordered this on December 9th, it was disappointing.

    Read More
    rathman January 2, 2013
  • My son really enjoyed this book.
    Verified Purchase

    Great book! My son really enjoyed reading it. It is now a part of our family's library.

    Read More
    2lake2 January 2, 2013
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Book was good. As expected. Cover was sturdy. Will last a long time.

    Read More
    coloredpuzzlepieces December 29, 2012
  • Our daughter was waiting for this to come out
    Verified Purchase

    Our 8yr old daughter was waiting for this to become available. She read thru it quickly and really seems to enjoy the series.

    Read More
    citylife4me December 26, 2012
  • How do you get a 9 yr old boy to read?.....Wimpy K
    Verified Purchase

    This is the series of books that my 9 yr old grandson will actually sit down and read. He's a way too busy young man that "Just doesn't have time" (in his words). But this is the latest in the Wimpy Kids, the only one he doesn't yet have. So it was a no-brainer for Christmas. He's gonna love it!

    Read More
    pam4626 December 20, 2012
  • books
    Verified Purchase

    It take quite a while to arrive but in a brand new condition. Don't think anywhere else could be cheaper..

    Read More
    buddy3661 December 19, 2012
  • Fast shipping, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best price I have seen on this book that my grandson wants. It shipped fast and he is going to love it!

    Read More
    mrosy December 11, 2012
  • Good book
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter is thrilled with the book, but it took a long time to arrive.

    Read More
    maryellen777 November 27, 2012
Sponsored Links