Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.78
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Thin Man Collection (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hubby loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband as a gift and I got hooked on this old series. I love the old movies. I get to see the cars and home furnishings from back then. Great movies.....lots of alcohol and smoking back in the day.

    Read More
    lisahm1 December 10, 2016
  • Thin Man!
    Verified Purchase

    yay! it's awesome. watch these movies.

    Read More
    ethans June 21, 2015
  • Fun movie night!
    Verified Purchase

    Love curling up and watching old movies. The Thin Man series fit the bill!

    Read More
    lmmom November 3, 2012
  • Fun series.
    Verified Purchase

    This will be a gift so I can only assume thie quality will be great. This is a wonderful series.

    Read More
    totilady August 30, 2012
  • The Thin Man Collection
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT< GOOD< PERFECTO< cannot desribe It, you'll love this movie.make's you want to watch it over again.

    Read More
    j2430 February 29, 2012
  • lowest price
    Verified Purchase

    This set is great, it has everything! I searched for the best price and overstock had the lowest with shipping

    Read More
    schoolbusnurse March 15, 2011
  • The Thin Man Collection
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Birthday present for my husband...he loved it. Arrived quickly

    Read More
    headhunterjan February 15, 2010
  • Good Clean Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set as a Christmas gift for brother-in-law we are all AMC (American Movie Classic) fanatics. He was quite surprised and pleased. He was already eyeing which movie to watch first. It was packaged very nicely and included an additional movie not released previously. I can't wait for us to have a nostalgic movie night to enjoy them. Good value. Thanks for having such a great assortment of box sets.

    Read More
    caredi December 29, 2008
  • The Thin Man series
    Verified Purchase

    Love these movies. I also bought several more DVD movies we haven't watched yet. Classics. My only problem is they send them media mail and it took about 2 weeks. I'm spoiled from getting prior orders in just a few days, things not sent media mail. So if you order DVDs order them well ahead of when you really want them. Good buy, quality and price.

    Read More
    fltrip December 12, 2007
  • Thin Man Series
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this series of the Thin Man for some time and now can watch it whenever I want. Thank you for having some of the movies I cannot find elsewhere.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 9, 2007
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    excellant service and great clear movies.. i would recommend overstoclk

    Read More
    angelfeathers September 26, 2007
  • Thanks for Thin Man
    Verified Purchase

    It's so easy to shop Overstock, just put in the title of a, hard to find in retail stores, movie and poof, magic happens. Shipment was fast, as always and we were very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    telulah September 7, 2007
  • The Thin Man Collection
    Verified Purchase

    For anyone that loves old mystery films, this collection is the greatest. I would recommend this set to anyone.

    Read More
    savanna1 June 28, 2007
Sponsored Links