Read All Reviews for The Star Wars Cook Book: Wookiee Cookies and Other Galactic Recipes (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice addition to a Star Wars collection.

    Read More
    Donna F. February 3, 2017
  • Wookie and Cookies :)
    Verified Purchase

    We have this book in our living room. Guests like to look through it.

    Read More
    chickenwarden March 15, 2016
  • Fun Little Book
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my cousin who has been obsessed with Star Wars since we were kids and is now a stay at home mom. She loved it! The recipes look delicious and simple. I have yet to try one of them tho.

    Read More
    Addy A. February 12, 2016
  • Great fun gift idea

    My dad loves Star Wars and i got this as a gift for him. good quality for the price

    Read More
    Kassee L. December 17, 2015
  • Cooking fun
    Verified Purchase

    great cookbook for a star wars fan

    Read More
    Theresa T. December 12, 2015
  • Fun for both kids and adults
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren love this cook book!

    Read More
    tealeyed November 30, 2015
  • Hope H.
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandson loves this cookie cook book!

    Read More
    Hope H. July 19, 2015
  • Cute gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    Not a lot of recipes we'd actually use, but the ideas in the book are great. For a star wars fan, a great little gift

    Read More
    BlessedfromAbove March 15, 2015
  • Fun novelty
    Verified Purchase

    It's a must have for the Star Wars fan Got it for a gift and they loved it :)

    Read More
    kayferj February 20, 2015
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    humor in my kitchen! i tried some - we had a good time!

    Read More
    allie January 3, 2015
  • Far Out Cookie Book
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a fun intergalactic cookie book for especially a boy of 7 -- this is it! The ingredients are easily found and the recipes are simple, short and sweet. Great cookbook for a dad and his young son to bond over baking cookies.

    Read More
    Ave Maria December 10, 2014
  • Great stocking stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute cook book, My daughter will enjoy cooking with a star wars twist

    Read More
    andrewscazymother December 9, 2014
  • Cute book
    Verified Purchase

    This book does not have a lot of recipes but I purchased it for a Star Wars fan and she will be excited to open it on Christmas morning. It is a nice book to look through and some of the recipes look interesting.

    Read More
    gram321 December 8, 2014
  • Taste The Force
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like a lot more thought could have been put into the names and the dishes; however, this is a fun and easy guide to explore your Dark Side in the kitchen. If your a Jedi Knight, a Cith Lord, or just want to get your hands dirty with something tasty to lick off, this cookbook is for you.

    Read More
    ilostmyhead January 28, 2014
  • OOPS!! Wrong Star Series
    Verified Purchase

    My bad. I meant to order the Star Trek cookbook, but got excited about the Wookie Cookies and ordered the wrong book. All is well...my boss has a 7 year old son who is a Star Wars enthusiast, so it made a nice gift and they are having a great father/son time making Star Wars recipes.

    Read More
    onewoman2020 July 29, 2011
  • great gift my my sister in law!!1
    Verified Purchase

    gave this book to my sister in law (who is a HUGE star wars fan) for her Birthday. she loved it. she is having a star wars party and making the recipes from the book

    Read More
    prettymez July 27, 2011
  • Wookie Cookies
    Verified Purchase

    We were disapointed when we ordered our presents a week before christmas and were told they would be here in time plenty of time, needless to say I would not be posting if they had arrived. Now we have pictures of presents for a truely online christmas!

    Read More
    4evergrandma December 25, 2010
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for a young Star Wars fan

    Read More
    nyyjeter September 16, 2009
  • Star Wars related
    Verified Purchase

    This was for a 6 year old granddaughter who 'loves' Star Wars. She wanted a cook book of her own, so I thought I'd combine both interests. She liked it and we made a couple of the recipes, but I think it misses the mark on providing young chefs-to-be with a useful tool. I suppose the gimmick works, though.

    Read More
    caroldem September 7, 2008
  • Star Wars Cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice book on cooking for younger persons. The recipes sound very tasty and look easy to make. If you have a youngster who likes Star Wars and cooking as well they will enjoy this book.

    Read More
    ladysatel June 8, 2008
Sponsored Links