Today: $52.74
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Spiderwick Chronicles (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Spiderwick Chronicles Boxed Set (Books 1-5) by
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered in the condition promised. ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    Read More
    mjt021 March 7, 2010
  • The Spiderwick Chronicals Boxed Set
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these books to my grandson and he and his sister literally devoured them. My grandson tried to get them at his school library, but they were always checked out; so when I found them on your web site, I ordered them immediately. He was so surprised when they came to him (he's 10) in the mail. Thank you so much for giving them an enjoyable time together that doesn't involve the computer or the hand held games. Definitely 5 stars.

    Read More
    juliellen March 31, 2008
  • Spiderwick Chronicles boxed set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a summer reading club and the kids were so excited to read them we started book club early. The books are cute and a really nice read......

    Read More
    kpan4 March 29, 2008
  • Love It!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My 3rd grade daughter has to read AR books for school and I thought these would be great for her and the value was EXCELLENT. She loves the books and has passed every test she has taken on each book. Very easy yet lots of details in the books.

    Read More
    trhla March 23, 2008
  • Spiderwick Chronicles
    Verified Purchase

    A must for all children. I read these before giving to my 9 year old grandson for his birthday. East to read; easy to follow. I like that it is a boxed set with short books and lots of beautiful illustrations. A lot of pleasure for a very reasonable price. I recommend the field guide that is also available. There are 5 books and your child will be anxious to read them all.

    Read More
    2hard2use March 20, 2008
  • beautiful set!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these books, and I have been looking for a great bargain in hardcover, as I am a collector. They came very quickly, and are just perfect!!

    Read More
    cinmaine February 12, 2008
  • Spiderwick Chronicles Box Set 1-5
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled with each of the books. Not only are they nice hardcovers, but the page edges have a slight hand torn look to them. Each book was adorably put together, kept me wanting more, and was enjoyed by both me and my 7 year old son. The story line was great. I recommend this to anyone and also highly recommend the Field Guide to go along with the books.

    Read More
    briggot February 7, 2008
  • Spiderwick Chronicals
    Verified Purchase

    Sent directly to my grandson. He was very pleased.

    Read More
    pbs3601 January 24, 2008
  • The Spiderwick Chronicles Boxed Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased The Spiderwick Chronicles Boxed Set for my daughter, and she loved it, and it's a great value for someone who enjoys the series.

    Read More
    shadowbe January 7, 2008
  • Th Spiderwick Chronicles Boxed Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely put together series, easy to read for elementary school age children, good illustrations throughout the book.

    Read More
    deh415 January 4, 2008
  • Good reading
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my 9 year old grandson. He was thrilled and started reading right away. I look forward to reading these when he's done. The set arrived in good condition and in a timely manner.

    Read More
    bethyboop December 27, 2007
Sponsored Links