Read All Reviews for The South Beach Diet Quick & Easy Cookbook: 200 Delicious Recipes Ready in 30 Minutes or Less (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Oh boy!
    Verified Purchase

    Now if it only works.......

    Read More
    Jeffrey D. April 3, 2016
  • The South Beach Diet Quick And Easy Cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    Healthy, wonderful meals and easy to prepare. Cooking isn't one of my favorite things to do, but I enjoy the meals in this book. It has great chocolate desert recipes, too. The South Beach diet has helped me to lose weight and enjoy the journey.

    Read More
    elcharis June 1, 2008
  • Interesting recipes
    Verified Purchase

    The recipes are fairly simple but still have interesting seasoning and food combinations. It also has a lot of photgraphs which is something I enjoy in a cookbook. The carb count for some recipes is higher than I would like. The recipes I've tried have all been quite tasty.

    Read More
    4kiki May 8, 2008
  • South beach cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the meals are a little out there. We have tried some and they are easy and good. Worth the money to have around.

    Read More
    chrissie5 March 17, 2008
  • absolutely essential!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great book for anyone who's "stuck" with what they can eat while on south beach. i've used it every day since i got it and plan on making it part of our every day cooking.

    Read More
    emily000 August 15, 2007
  • Even I Liked It
    Verified Purchase

    Though I started the South Beach diet with reservations, I have found this book to be my salvation. I've tried many of the receipes and most have been great! Even my children like them. They may seem complicated at first by really are not. Some of the ingredients can be challenging to find in local supermarkets. This book has convinced me that "healthy" eating can be delicious.

    Read More
    2young April 13, 2007
  • The South Beach Diet Quick And Easy Cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    Recipes are wonderful and really easy to prepare and follow. It is also comforting that as you go on a diet you can still enjoy great tasting and exotic food.

    Read More
    olamay September 9, 2006
  • Quick Easy and Tastes Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the book and cookbook to lose 10 - 15 pounds. I lost 8 pounds in the first 5 days and have managed to keep it off since I purchased the books 4 weeks ago. I priced these books elsewhere and found that they were a GREAT bargain. The cookbook was filled with a variety of recipes that are very easy to make and taste even better. I've also found that by substituting some ingredients I can easily cater to my preferences. I found that purchasing the 30 minute recipe book and the South Beach Diet book together allowed me to understand better what foods are acceptable to my new lifestyle. Today I feel healthier and I see that over time I'll be able to reach my weight loss goal.

    Read More
    cory8 September 4, 2006
  • Wonderful recipes!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I was very happy with the price & delivery of product

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This cookbook is great - Very few ingredients and quick preparation/cook times. The salads are my favorite!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links