Today: $25.01
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Sopranos: The Complete First Season (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoyed the first season.

    Read More
    Kathy T. November 10, 2016
  • Highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Absolutely perfect. Hours of entertainment. My favorite show!

    Read More
    d6006 January 23, 2016
  • Sopranos - first season
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself was fine. No problems. The drawback was that Overstock took forever to deliver it. I waited way too long.

    Read More
    marilynflanagan October 24, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. fast delivery. I love the big selections of all the DVD's

    Read More
    kyle86 May 11, 2010
  • Movie
    Verified Purchase

    It came really qiuckly. It was a gift and got here before Christmas. Also was a great price.

    Read More
    ozziela January 4, 2010
  • 1st timer
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time of ordering through overstock.com. It was an excellent experience. My item arrived in good shape and in a timely manner. I appreciate Overstock not charging unreasonable shipping charges. I am glad a friend told me about this sight.Thank you

    Read More
    museumlady December 24, 2009
  • Soprano's Season 1
    Verified Purchase

    DVD's arrived w/in an acceptable time frame and in great condition. Even with shipping, I paid less than the after Christmas sales at the stores. Obviously not something for young childrens, so I couldn't give it 5 stars for suitability for all ages.

    Read More
    ta2dchic December 28, 2007
  • Best show ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this in VHS and wanted to have DVD set. 1st season was the best.

    Read More
    andovere October 11, 2007
  • Sopranos first season
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift and the recipient was ecstatic to receive it. The dvd set will provide many hours of pleasure.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 3, 2007
  • The Sopranos, first season
    Verified Purchase

    We are TOTALLY enjoying this set. I don''t have HBO, so I have only seen this show on re-runs and did not realize how much was deleted because of nudity and profanity. But not that we can see EVERYTHING it all makes sense. And I think the characters are a RIOT. I recommend this set very highly and can't wait to move on to season two!!!

    Read More
    sassymomoffour September 2, 2007
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a gift, it was a great price and value.

    Read More
    milka72 August 10, 2007
  • Sopranos DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I could find, quick shipment. Very satisfied

    Read More
    Anonymous July 23, 2007
  • Sopranos Season 1
    Verified Purchase

    We are really enjoying the shows. They were a good value.

    Read More
    teacherfish July 8, 2007
  • Great

    I recently decided to start watching this show, and Season 1 blew me away. Best show made in years

    Read More
    stahl7639 June 23, 2007
  • The Sopranos Season One
    Verified Purchase

    Brillant directing coupled with great casting, resulting in a dynamic unveiling of gritty drama. The series is able to convey emotion, yet with natural scripts. The actors are able to draw the viewer in and keep you glued and speculating on what's next. Shot in such a stylish way to suggest authentic site location. The many facets and subplots within, helps to keep the series alive and riveting. Highly recommend to those who are not easily offended by raw, animalistic lifestyles.

    Read More
    tellerstorey May 23, 2007
  • Was so pleased to get my Sopranos fix in less than 3 days. Shipped fast, and was new in the box. Love Overstock.com. Keep up the good work!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Good selection, delivery and the site was easy to use.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links