Today: $15.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Sopranos Family Cookbook (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The recipes are beautiful and very easy to follow; from the appetizers to the desserts. The recipes are italian american style. enjoy!!!!!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    bought three of these cookbooks,the receipes are great. my daughter-in-laws love them.

    Read More
    phlebo June 9, 2012
  • Become an Italian Cook
    Verified Purchase

    You can not beat the price of this book. I have given it as a gift more than once.

    Read More
    molly330 January 13, 2012
  • Great Italian Amercian

    This cookbook is great. I love authentic Italian and Italian American cooking and this would fall in the Italian American category in my opinion. But don't let that change your mind about this book. When I use these recipes I imagine this is how the streets smell in all of the little Italy’s across America! The recipes are clear, simple and more importantly delicious.

    Read More
    loren02 March 17, 2011
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cookbook! The recipes are easy to follow and my my family and friends love when I cook from it. They keep asking when I'm going to use it agian.

    Read More
    hasykes October 9, 2009
  • Traditional Italain!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cookbook as a birthday gift, mainly because it carried the Sopranos name, but once I received it and started looking through the pages, I wasn't so sure I wanted to give it away! I was actually surprised at how many traditional, simple Italian recipes are in this book. I ended up making copies of many of the recipes before giving it as a gift! I've already made about 3-4 recipes out of this book, and am planning the next! A great find!

    Read More
    atp3 April 14, 2008
  • Very neat cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    The book was a gift to my parents. They love the Sopranos and they love to cook!

    Read More
    ddrown February 15, 2008
  • sopranos
    Verified Purchase

    some great recipes, very hard to find book .I'm thrilled

    Read More
    Robert O. January 14, 2008
  • Soprano's Cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    Even if you are NOT a Soprano fan OR Italian but enjoy cooking this is THE COOKBOOK!!!! Purchased for EVERYONE in the family. Between my daughter-in-law and myself we have made EVERYTHING in this past year and not been disappointed EVER! Even problems I have had for the past 5 years with my cannolli filling has been solved. I am not a "cookbook" person but just LOVE this book!

    Read More
    easysenora January 1, 2008
  • Cookbook Review
    Verified Purchase

    If you love Sopranos and Italian cooking, you would love this book!

    Read More
    danasue December 28, 2007
  • Great cookbook, great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves to cook and he REALLY loves the Sopranos, so this was a no brainer. He loves the book, the recpies are SO SO good and there are stories about each charachter in the series to go along with the sections in the cookbook.

    Read More
    shoes4life November 27, 2007
  • Sopranos Cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    Great book - good condition and very good recipes

    Read More
    lucygina October 20, 2007
  • Bada-Bing cook book
    Verified Purchase

    I am Italian and their are things in here that were old family style sit down recepies. I am very pleased and it will make a wonderful conversation piece in my home and tuscan kitchen. Love it!

    Read More
    denabobeena May 18, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kgvamp January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links